Contact Us

For Contribution opportunities/general queries

Antony Dine
Publisher
antony.dine@legal500.com

 


For Marketing opportunities/general queries

Anna Woodhams
Comparative Guides Marketing Manager
anna.woodhams@legal500.com

 


Angus Hutchinson
Senior Business Development Manager
angus.hutchinson@legal500.com

 


Beth Denholm-Bassett
Business Development Manager
beth.denholm-bassett@legal500.com

 


Poppie Compton
Business Development Manager
poppie.compton@legal500.com

 


Roy Godfrey
Business Development Manager
roy.godfrey@legal500.com