Set Profile > Chambers of Michael Cronshaw > London , London

Chambers of Michael Cronshaw
3 DR JOHNSON'S BUILDINGS
GROUND FLOOR, TEMPLE
LONDON
EC4Y 7BA
London

This set of chambers has an illustrious history extending back to the 19th century, including famous barristers and trials. Two amongst  former members are Edward Carson, who became a Law Lord, and Mr. Justice Darling. For many years Woodfall on the Law of Landlord and Tenant was edited here. Building on this eminent tradition, we are a forward-thinking set which prides itself on combining excellence and high standards with pragmatism and helpfulness.

Our barristers practise in courts at all levels throughout the country representing a wide range of individuals and institutions. Our clients range from small, high street solicitors, large City firms and local authorities, to members of the public, who instruct us directly on a Public Access basis. Members of Chambers offer foreign languages and expertise in foreign law, including Islamic law

All our barristers have formidable legal skills – which they complement with being approachable and friendly. Our team’s legal strengths, diverse backgrounds and healthy gender balance combine to offer services appreciated by our many different clients.

We offer particular expertise in the interaction between civil and family law. Our ‘open door’ policy enables every member of Chambers to consult with colleagues appropriately when a case presents overlapping areas of law.

For any enquiries please feel free to phone our clerks on 020 7353 4854 or email us at clerks@3djb.co.uk

 

Department Name Email Telephone
Michael Cronshaw mcronshaw@3djb.co.uk
Jeremy Russell JFJRussell@3djb.co.uk
Anthony Allston aallston@3djb.co.uk
Bernard Limbrey blimbrey@3djb.co.uk
Simon Birks sbirks@3djb.co.uk
Richard Budworth RBudworth@3DJB.co.uk
Ayesha Hasan ahasan@3djb.co.uk
Judith Maxwell jmaxwell@3djb.co.uk
Norman Moss nmoss@3djb.co.uk
Victoria Teggin vteggin@3djb.co.uk
Suki Johal sjohal@3djb.co.uk
Lisa Peacock lpeacock@3djb.co.uk
Matthew Hellens mhellens@3djb.co.uk
Catherine Le Quesne clequesne@3djb.co.uk
Sandra Fisher sfisher@3djb.co.uk
Jessica Redford jredford@3djb.co.uk
Russell Steadman rsteadman@3djb.co.uk
Luke Barnes lbarnes@3djb.co.uk
Brendan Mullee bmullee@3djb.co.uk
Mark Jones mjones@3djb.co.uk
Philip Squire psquire@3djb.co.uk
Adrian Davies adavies@3djb.co.uk
Judith Mayhew jmayhew@3djb.co.uk
Neil Kerr nkerr@3djb.co.uk
Kellie Lashbrook klashbrook@3djb.co.uk
Catherine Piskolti cpiskolti@3djb.co.uk
Peter Wilkinson pwilkinson@3djb.co.uk
Catherine Ellis cellis@3djb.co.uk
Emily Beer ebeer@3djb.co.uk
Saiful Islam sislam@3djb.co.uk
Susan Perks sperks@3djb.co.uk
Dr Sarah Egan SEgan@3djb.co.uk
Briony Palmer bpalmer@3djb.co.uk
Jessica Brindle jbrindle@3djb.co.uk
Ben Birtchnell bbirtchnell@3djb.co.uk
Amy Stout ajstout@3djb.co.uk
Ruth Hitschmann RHitschmann@3DJB.co.uk
Anushka Kangesu AKangesu@3djb.co.uk
Katherine Gittins KGittins@3DJB.co.uk
Laura Wakeford LWakeford@3djb.co.uk
Haroon Rana HRana@3djb.co.uk
Elizabeth Wark EWark@3djb.co.uk
Photo Name Position Profile
Dr Sarah Egan  photo Dr Sarah Egan
 Jeremy Russell  photo Jeremy Russell
 Michael Cronshaw  photo Michael Cronshaw
 Anthony Allston  photo Anthony Allston
 Bernard Limbrey  photo Bernard Limbrey
 Simon Birks  photo Simon Birks
 Richard Budworth  photo Richard Budworth
 Ayesha Hasan  photo Ayesha Hasan
 Judith Maxwell  photo Judith Maxwell
 Norman Moss  photo Norman Moss
 Victoria Teggin  photo Victoria Teggin
 Suki Johal  photo Suki Johal
 Lisa Peacock  photo Lisa Peacock
 Matthew Hellens  photo Matthew Hellens
 Catherine Le Quesne  photo Catherine Le Quesne
 Sandra Fisher  photo Sandra Fisher
 Jessica Redford  photo Jessica Redford
 Russell Steadman  photo Russell Steadman
 Luke Barnes  photo Luke Barnes
 Brendan Mullee  photo Brendan Mullee
 Mark Jones  photo Mark Jones
 Philip Squire  photo Philip Squire
 Adrian Davies  photo Adrian Davies
 Judith Mayhew  photo Judith Mayhew
 Neil Kerr  photo Neil Kerr
 Kellie Lashbrook  photo Kellie Lashbrook
 Catherine Piskolti  photo Catherine Piskolti
 Peter Wilkinson  photo Peter Wilkinson
 Catherine Ellis  photo Catherine Ellis
 Emily Beer  photo Emily Beer
 Saiful Islam  photo Saiful Islam
 Susan Perks  photo Susan Perks
 Briony Palmer  photo Briony Palmer
 Jessica Brindle  photo Jessica Brindle
 Ben Birtchnell  photo Ben Birtchnell
 Amy Stout  photo Amy Stout
 Ruth Hitschmann  photo Ruth Hitschmann
 Anushka Kangesu  photo Anushka Kangesu
 Katherine  Gittins  photo Katherine  Gittins
 Laura Wakeford  photo Laura Wakeford
 Haroon Rana  photo Haroon Rana
 Elizabeth Wark  photo Elizabeth Wark
Senior Clerk : James Doble
First Junior : Peter Adkins
Second Junior : Catherine Farmiloe
Junior Clerk : Shannon Morrissey