Search Events

  • Type

  • Regions

  • Countries

  • Cities

The Legal 500 Webinars

The Legal 500 Webinars series offers market-leading insights from expert contributors on a unique digital platform.
Learn more...


The Legal 500 UK Awards

The Legal 500 United Kingdom Awards recognises and rewards the best in-house and private practice teams and individuals over the past 12 months.

There are no submissions or black-tie dinners that cost thousands of dollars to attend - the awards are handed to the elite legal practitioners, based on the most comprehensive research into the UK legal market. The Legal 500 conducted over 50,000 interviews to ascertain the winners, who were invited to a free networking dinner in London to celebrate with their peers.
Learn more...

Enterprise GC

Enterprise GC is the key discussion forum for the legal, business and strategic topics dominating the agenda of general counsel.
Learn more...


The Legal Business Awards

The Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.
Learn more...

Featured

Upcoming Events

GC Powerlist Madrid: Latin Specialists 2022

Thu 29 Sep 2022 | Madrid, Spain

Disputes Summit Middle East 2022

Thu 29 Sep 2022 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates

UK Bar Awards 2022

Wed 5 Oct 2022 | London,

GC Summit Brazil 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022 | São Paulo, Brazil

GC Powerlist: Southeast Asia 2022

Fri 7 Oct 2022 | Singapore, Singapore

Arbitration Powerlist UK 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Türkiye 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022 | Istanbul, Turkey

Private Practice Powerlist: US-Mexico 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022 | New York, United States

GC Summit Japan 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022 | Tokyo,

Diversity & Inclusion Forum Ecuador 2022

Tue 18 Oct 2022 | Quito, Ecuador

Green Summit Portugal 2022

Wed 19 Oct 2022 | Lisbon, Portugal

Women in Law Summit Peru 2022

Thu 20 Oct 2022 | Lima, Peru

GC Summit Qatar 2022

Mon 24 Oct 2022 | Doha, Qatar

GC Summit Poland 2022

Wed 26 Oct 2022 | Warsaw, Poland

Green Summit Denmark 2022

Thu 27 Oct 2022 | Copenhagen, Denmark

Diversity & Inclusion Forum Colombia 2022

Tue 8 Nov 2022 | , Colombia

GC Powerlist: France 2022

Wed 9 Nov 2022 | Paris, France

Green Summit Mexico 2022

Thu 10 Nov 2022 | Mexico City, Mexico

Financial Regulatory and Disputes Summit 2022

Mon 14 Nov 2022 | London, United Kingdom

Green Summit Ireland 2022

Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Dublin, Ireland

Mexico: Rising Stars 2022

Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Mexico City,

GC Summit Switzerland 2022

Wed 23 Nov 2022 | Zurich, Switzerland

GC Summit Malaysia 2022

Thu 24 Nov 2022 | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

GC Summit Thailand 2022

Tue 29 Nov 2022 | Bangkok, Thailand

GC Powerlist: Australia Rising Stars 2022

Wed 30 Nov 2022 | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist: USA 2022, Atlanta Dinner

Tue 24 Jan 2023 | Atlanta, United States

GC Summit Ireland 2023

Tue 7 Feb 2023 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Powerlist Turkiye 2023

Thu 25 May 2023 | Istanbul, Turkey

Upcoming Webinars

In association with


In association with


On-demand webinars and previous events