Search Events

  • Type

  • Regions

  • Countries

  • Cities

The Legal 500 Webinars

The Legal 500 Webinars series offers market-leading insights from expert contributors on a unique digital platform.
Learn more...


The Legal 500 UK Awards

The Legal 500 United Kingdom Awards recognises and rewards the best in-house and private practice teams and individuals over the past 12 months.

There are no submissions or black-tie dinners that cost thousands of dollars to attend - the awards are handed to the elite legal practitioners, based on the most comprehensive research into the UK legal market. The Legal 500 conducted over 50,000 interviews to ascertain the winners, who were invited to a free networking dinner in London to celebrate with their peers.
Learn more...

Enterprise GC

Now in its fifth year, Enterprise GC has become the key discussion forum for the legal, business and strategic topics dominating the agenda of general counsel.
Learn more...


The Legal Business Awards

The 23rd annual Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.
Learn more...

Around the World...

Featured

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Events

GC Powerlist Canada 2021

Thu 4 Feb 2021 | Toronto, Canada

Commercial Arbitration Summit Germany 2021

Thu 4 Feb 2021 | Frankfurt, Germany

GC Summit Poland 2021

Thu 4 Feb 2021 | Warsaw, Poland

GC Powerlist: Benelux 2020

Thu 18 Mar 2021 | Brussels, Belgium

GC Summit Malaysia 2021

Date TBC | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

GC Summit Germany 2021

Thu 15 Apr 2021 | Frankfurt, Germany

GC Dinner Zurich

Tue 4 May 2021 | Zurich, Switzerland

GC Powerlist: Norway Teams 2021

Wed 5 May 2021 | Oslo, Norway

GC Dinner Geneva

Thu 6 May 2021 | Zurich, Switzerland

GC Powerlist: Ireland Teams 2021

Tue 11 May 2021 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Powerlist: Southeast Asia Teams 2021

Tue 18 May 2021 | Singapore, Singapore

GC Powerlist: Australia Rising Stars 2021

Thu 20 May 2021 | Sydney, Australia

The Legal 500 Southeast Asia Awards 20/21

Fri 21 May 2021 | Singapore, Singapore

GC Powerlist: Denmark 2021

Thu 27 May 2021 | Copenhagen, Denmark

Middle East Disputes Summit 2021

Wed 2 Jun 2021 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates

GC Powerlist: South Africa 2021

Thu 24 Jun 2021 | Johannesburg, South Africa

Commercial Litigation Summit 2021

Mon 5 Jul 2021 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Ireland 2021

Thu 8 Jul 2021 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Summer Reception UK 2021

Tue 13 Jul 2021 | London, United Kingdom

GC Disputes Summit Australia 2021

Tue 27 Jul 2021 | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist Teams: Australia 2021

Thu 29 Jul 2021 | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist: Argentina Teams 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021 | Buenos Aires, Argentina

The Legal 500 Peru Roundtable 2021

Tue 7 Sep 2021 | Lima, Peru

GC Summit Peru 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Peru 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 | Lima, Peru

GC Summit Chile 2021

Tue 14 Sep 2021 | Santiago, Chile

GC Powerlist: Chile Teams 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021 | Santiago, Chile

GC Summit Colombia 2021

Tue 21 Sep 2021 | Bogota, Colombia

GC Powerlist USA Teams 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 | , United States

GC Powerlist: Colombia 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 | Bogota, Colombia

The Legal 500 Brazil Awards 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 | São Paulo, Brazil

GC Summit Spain 2021

Date TBC | Madrid, Spain

International Arbitration Summit 2021

Mon 11 Oct 2021 | London, United Kingdom

The Legal 500 GC Summit China: Beijing 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021 | Beijing, China

GC Summit Nigeria 2021

Tue 2 Nov 2021 | Lagos, Nigeria

Financial Regulatory and Disputes Summit 2021

Wed 1 Dec 2021 | London, England

Enterprise GC 2022

Mon 25 Apr 2022 | London, England

On-demand webinars and previous events