Search Events

  • Type

  • Regions

  • Countries

  • Cities

The Legal 500 UK Awards

The Legal 500 United Kingdom Awards recognises and rewards the best in-house and private practice teams and individuals over the past 12 months.

There are no submissions or black-tie dinners that cost thousands of dollars to attend - the awards are handed to the elite legal practitioners, based on the most comprehensive research into the UK legal market. The Legal 500 conducted over 50,000 interviews to ascertain the winners, who were invited to a free networking dinner in London to celebrate with their peers.

Enterprise GC

Now in its fifth year, Enterprise GC has become the key discussion forum for the legal, business and strategic topics dominating the agenda of general counsel.

The Legal Business Awards

The 23rd annual Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.

Around the World...

Featured Event

Upcoming Events

The Legal 500 UK Awards 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020 | London, England

GC Powerlist Germany 2020 Dinner: Frankfurt

Thu 27 Feb 2020 | Frankfurt, Germany

Corporate and M&A Summit 2020

Mon 2 Mar 2020 | London, England

GC Summit Peru 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Peru 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Turkey 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Istanbul, Turkey

International Arbitration Summit 2020

Tue 17 Mar 2020 | Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Reinventing Legal Delivery In A Digital World 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Chile 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020 | Santiago, Chile

HFW – Litigation Roundtable 2020

Thu 19 Mar 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Colombia 2020

Fri 20 Mar 2020 | Bogota, Colombia

GC Summit Malaysia 2020

Mon 23 Mar 2020 | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

GC Powerlist: Israel 2020

Mon 23 Mar 2020 | Tel Aviv, Israel

The Legal 500 Malaysia Crisis Management Roundtable 2020

Tue 24 Mar 2020 | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

GC Powerlist: UK 2020

Thu 26 Mar 2020 | London, England

Women in Law: GC Dinner Brazil

Mon 30 Mar 2020 | São Paulo, Brazil

GC Summit Madrid 2020

Tue 31 Mar 2020 | Madrid, Spain

Paul Hastings Roundtable 2020

Wed 1 Apr 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Paris 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020 | Paris, France

GC Powerlist Canada 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020 | Toronto, Canada

GC Powerlist: Benelux 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020 | Brussels, Belgium

Euro Elite Conference 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020 | London, United Kingdom

Middle East Disputes Summit 2020

Wed 22 Apr 2020 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates

GC Powerlist USA 2020

Thu 23 Apr 2020 | , United States

GC Powerlist Summit Germany 2020

Thu 23 Apr 2020 | Frankfurt, Germany

Enterprise GC 2020

Mon 27 Apr 2020 | London, England

GC Powerlist: Argentina 2020

Thu 30 Apr 2020 | Buenos Aires, Argentina

Risk management Survey Roundtable 2020

Thu 30 Apr 2020 | London, United Kingdom

Legal Business and Greenberg Traurig LLP Roundtable

Tue 5 May 2020 | London, England

GC Powerlist: Greece & Cyprus 2020

Thu 7 May 2020 | , Greece

GC Summit Poland 2020

Thu 7 May 2020 | Warsaw, Poland

GC Powerlist Southeast Asia: Teams 2020

Tue 12 May 2020 | Singapore, Singapore

The Legal 500 Southeast Asia Awards 2020

Thu 14 May 2020 | Singapore, Singapore

GC Disputes Summit Australia 2020

Tue 19 May 2020 | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist: Australia Rising Stars 2020

Thu 21 May 2020 | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist: Denmark 2020

Wed 27 May 2020 | Copenhagen, Denmark

GC Powerlist: South Africa 2020

Thu 28 May 2020 | Johannesburg, South Africa

GC Summit Nigeria 2020

Thu 4 Jun 2020 | Lagos, Nigeria

GC Summit Dublin 2020

Tue 9 Jun 2020 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Summit South Korea 2020

Wed 17 Jun 2020 | Seoul, South Korea

GC Disputes Summit New York 2020

Tue 23 Jun 2020 | New York, United States

Doing Business in Africa Roundtable 2020

Thu 2 Jul 2020 | Beijing, China

Commercial Litigation Summit 2020

Mon 6 Jul 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summer Reception UK 2020

Tue 7 Jul 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Powerlist: Chile 2020

Thu 27 Aug 2020 | Santiago, Chile

The Legal 500 Peru Roundtable 2020

Tue 15 Sep 2020 | Lima, Peru

Women in Law Peru 2020

Thu 17 Sep 2020 | Lima, Peru

GC Summit Brazil 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020 | São Paulo, Brazil

International Arbitration Summit 2020

Mon 5 Oct 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Powerlist: Ireland Teams 2020

Tue 6 Oct 2020 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Powerlist Hong Kong Teams 2020

Thu 8 Oct 2020 | Hong Kong, Hong Kong

GC Powerlist: Australia 2020

Thu 15 Oct 2020 | Sydney, Australia

GC Summit: Miami 2020

Fri 30 Oct 2020 | Miami, United States

Event Reports