Search Events

  • Type

  • Regions

  • Countries

  • Cities

The Legal 500 Webinars

The Legal 500 Webinars series offers market-leading insights from expert contributors on a unique digital platform.
Learn more...


The Legal 500 UK Awards

The Legal 500 United Kingdom Awards recognises and rewards the best in-house and private practice teams and individuals over the past 12 months.

There are no submissions or black-tie dinners that cost thousands of dollars to attend - the awards are handed to the elite legal practitioners, based on the most comprehensive research into the UK legal market. The Legal 500 conducted over 50,000 interviews to ascertain the winners, who were invited to a free networking dinner in London to celebrate with their peers.
Learn more...

Enterprise GC

Now in its fifth year, Enterprise GC has become the key discussion forum for the legal, business and strategic topics dominating the agenda of general counsel.
Learn more...


The Legal Business Awards

The 23rd annual Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.
Learn more...

Around the World...

Featured

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Events

GC Summit Germany 2021

Date TBC | Frankfurt, Germany

GC Powerlist: Norway Teams 2021

Date TBC | Oslo, Norway

GC Powerlist: Southeast Asia Teams 2021

Date TBC | Singapore, Singapore

GC Powerlist: Denmark 2021

Date TBC | Copenhagen, Denmark

Middle East Disputes Summit 2021

Date TBC | Dubai, United Arab Emirates

GC Powerlist: South Africa 2021

Date TBC | Johannesburg, South Africa

GC Powerlist: Benelux 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021 | Brussels, Belgium

Commercial Litigation Summit 2021

Mon 5 Jul 2021 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Ireland 2021

Thu 8 Jul 2021 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Summer Reception UK 2021

Tue 13 Jul 2021 | London, United Kingdom

GC Disputes Summit Australia 2021

Date TBC | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist Teams: Australia 2021

Thu 29 Jul 2021 | Sydney, Australia

GC Dinner Zurich

Wed 25 Aug 2021 | Zurich, Switzerland

GC Dinner Geneva

Thu 26 Aug 2021 | Zurich, Switzerland

GC Powerlist: Argentina Teams 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021 | Buenos Aires, Argentina

The Legal 500 Peru Roundtable 2021

Tue 7 Sep 2021 | Lima, Peru

GC Summit Peru 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Peru 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 | Lima, Peru

GC Summit Chile 2021

Tue 14 Sep 2021 | Santiago, Chile

GC Powerlist: Chile Teams 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021 | Santiago, Chile

GC Summit Colombia 2021

Tue 21 Sep 2021 | Bogota, Colombia

GC Powerlist USA Teams 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 | , United States

GC Powerlist: Colombia 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 | Bogota, Colombia

The Legal 500 Brazil Awards 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 | São Paulo, Brazil

GC Summit Spain 2021

Date TBC | Madrid, Spain

International Arbitration Summit 2021

Mon 11 Oct 2021 | London, United Kingdom

GC Powerlist: Ireland Teams 2021

Tue 12 Oct 2021 | Dublin, Ireland

The Legal 500 GC Summit China: Beijing 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021 | Beijing, China

GC Summit Nigeria 2021

Tue 2 Nov 2021 | Lagos, Nigeria

The Legal 500 Southeast Asia Awards 20/21

Thu 25 Nov 2021 | Singapore, Singapore

GC Powerlist: Australia Rising Stars 2021

Thu 25 Nov 2021 | Sydney, Australia

Financial Regulatory and Disputes Summit 2021

Wed 1 Dec 2021 | London, England

Enterprise GC 2022

Mon 25 Apr 2022 | London, England

On-demand webinars and previous events