Mr VLADIMIR ANOHIN > Agency Tria Robit > Riga, Latvia > Lawyer Profile

Agency Tria Robit
1010 RIGA


CEO Founder

Latvian Patent, Trademark, Design Attorney

European Patent, Trademark, Design Attorney


Vladimir Anohin has more than 40 years experience advising on all aspects of IP protection, including trademark and design portfolio management, brand protection, intellectual property enforcement, licensing and anti -counterfeiting matters. Throughout his career he has worked as an engineer and intellectual property specialist in a number of IP departments of various State companies. Vladimir Anohin is an IP lecturer since 1983 and was awarded by the head of the USSR patent Office for his educational work. Many years he has actively worked in various committees of international professional organizations as INTA, ECTA and MARQUES.

Agency “TRIA ROBIT” was established by Vladimir Anohin in 1991. Since then “TRIA ROBIT” became one of the leading IP companies in the region. Vladimir is a frequent speaker at IP conferences and constant contributor to numerous international newsletters.


Russian, Latvian, English


Latvian Association of Patent Attorneys, AIPPI, INTA, LES International, ECTA (Membership&Disciplinary Committee), MARQUES, PTMG, CITMA, EPI


The Bonch-Bruevich Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications (Dipl. ENG.)

Russian State Academy of Intellectual Property


Photography, Gardening

Lawyer Rankings

Latvia > IP, IT and telecoms

Agency Tria Robit, which has a strong international reputation, has acted for clients on IP matters for over 30 years. Its work covers trade marks, patents, designs, copyrights and domain names. Clients turn to the firm for advice on the prosecution of national and international trade mark registrations, EUTM, provisional refusals and oppositions, as well as trade mark registration renewals. Reflective of the firm’s standing in the market, it generates mandates from clients such as Apple, Gillette and Hugo Boss. Natalija Anohina heads up the team, which also includes Vladimir AnohinBronislavs Baltrumovics and Inese Polaka.