Firm Profile > Goulart & Colepicolo Advogados > Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Goulart & Colepicolo Advogados
RUA DA BAHIA 1900 CEP 30160-011
6TH FLORR, BAIRRO LOURDES
BELO HORIZONTE-MG
Brazil

Real estate Tier 3

The Belo Horizonte-based team at Goulart & Colepicolo Advogados has wide-ranging experience in residential, commercial and mixed purpose real estate projects. Its recent workload spans acquisitions, investments, regularisation and regulatory matters, and its clients include private equity, real estate and retail companies. João Gilberto Freire Goulart and Cristiano Silva Colepicolo head the department.

 

Founded in 2003 by senior partners Joao Gilberto Freire Goulart and Cristiano Silva Colepicolo, Goulart & Colepicolo Advogados (‘GCA’) has a highly specialised multidisciplinary team, with offices in the cities of Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and Belo Horizonte, combined with a modern infrastructure able to create legal solutions for its client’s businesses. GCA provides tailored solutions in business law according to the needs, features and size of each client, aiming for quick, efficient and precise services.

GCA has an outstanding reputation for its deep and unique knowledge in the shopping mall market, being considered one of the most prestigious law firms in Brazil in this field.

GCA advises a wide range of domestic and international clients, from the most prestigious real estate developers to leading information technology companies. The firm’s list of clients also includes shopping malls, construction companies, properties managers, fund managers, investment funds and investment banks.

 

Department Name Email Telephone
Litigation Leticia Jeunon - E: leticia.jeunon@gclaw.com.br
Tax law Guilherme Costa Val - E: guilherme.costa@gclaw.com.br
Labor law Kelly Rebello - E: kelly.rebello@gclaw.com.br
Corporate law /M&A /Capital markets Cristiano Colepicolo - E: cristiano.colepicolo@gclaw.com.br
Corporate law /M&A /Capital markets Pedro Rodrigues - E: pedro.rodrigues@gclaw.com.br
Real estate law João Goulart - E: joao.goulart@gclaw.com.br
Real estate law Patrícia Araujo de Castro Vidigal - E: patricia.vidigal@gclaw.com.br
Commercial contracts Marcelo Lage Madeira - E: marcelo.madeira@gclaw.com.br
Shopping centers João Goulart - E: joao.goulart@gclaw.com.br
Shopping centers Ana Raquel Ribeiro Araújo - E: ana.araujo@gclaw.com.br
Other fee-earners : 62
Total staff : 91
Contacts : 2