offersen:christoffersen law > Copenhagen, Denmark > Firm Profile

offersen:christoffersen law
RIGENSGADE 11
COPENHAGEN
DK - 1316
Denmark

Denmark > Dispute resolution

Established in January 2020 by René Offersen and Jonas Christoffersen, offersen:christoffersen law is a litigation and arbitration boutique. The group advises a range of clients, from municipalities to financial institutions and has extensive cross-border expertise.

We are a specialised lawfirm guided by the values of quality, ethics and generosity.

Quality means, first and foremost, that our work is of a very high standard. If we are asked to advise and cannot live up to our own high levels, we refer the client to another attorney.

Ethics means that our work doesn’t only have to comply with legal rulings. We see ethics as much more than a professional duty. The willingness to exhibit a high degree of ethical conduct is an inspiration and an objective for our work as attorneys.

Generosity means that we are not petty about detail or mean spirited in our dealings with one another and our surroundings. Generosity also means that we take pride in raising social responsibility. We consider it important to participate in public debate and to take responsibility for the community.

Our law firm does not require size, but legal, professional and personal integrity as well as freedom from personal and financial conflicts of interest.

DepartmentNameEmailTelephone
Jonas christoffersenjc@oclaw.dk+45 41 23 88 61
René Offersenrof@oclaw.dk+45 51 37 22 13
Marie Steen Mikkelsenmsm@oclaw.dk+45 29 93 74 99
Anna Thorlacius-Ussingatu@oclaw.dk+45 51 70 86 88
Christopher Ejlersencej@oclaw.dk+45 51 33 33 66
Lene Grønnelgr@oclaw.dk+45 48 41 48 41
Tina Lytzently@oclaw.dk+45 48 41 48 41
Christina Frilund Jensencfj@oclaw.dk+45 48 41 48 41
Laura Friestrup-Jensenlfj@oclaw.dk+45 48 41 48 41
Peter Hulthin Rasmussenmail@oclaw.dk+45 48 41 48 41
PhotoNamePositionProfile
René Offersen photo René OffersenAttorney