The Legal 500
Webinars

The Legal 500: Meet the Editor – Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Macau

19 April 2021, 5.00pm Japan, Korea/ 4.00pm Taiwan, Macau/8.00am UK

In association with...

← Back to Webinar homepage

The Legal 500: Meet the Editor – Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Macau

Overview

Bei Zhao, Editor for The Legal 500 Asia Pacific, will be addressing frequently asked questions, discuss submission best practice, and provide guidance on the editorial process, ahead of the next research cycle. We will also hear from Ben Lovell, Head of Business Development for Asia Pacific, on the ways in which law firms can highlight themselves on The Legal 500, ahead of the 2022 edition.

What will be covered in the webinar?

  • An overview of the practice areas being covered in the 2022 research process
  • Why should my firm provide an editorial submission?
  • How the research process works, including submissions and queries relating to client referees.
  • Ahead of the ​11 June 2021 submission deadline ​- what should you start preparing now?
  • How The Legal 500’s research is conducted and policies surrounding confidentiality.
  • Marketing your firm / set on The Legal 500
  • Your questions answered

Speakers

 

  • Bei Zhao, Editor – Asia Pacific, The Legal 500
  • Ben Lovell, Business Development Manager – Head of Asia Pacific, The Legal 500

To read the submission guidelines ahead of the webinar, please click here.

The Legal 500 is keen to make this session interactive and want to address as many questions and comments as we can during the webinar. Should you have any questions to pose to our speakers, please contact Bei Zhao, Editor – Asia Pacific at The Legal 500, directly at: Bei.Zhao@legal500.com