Search Events

  • Type

  • Regions

  • Countries

  • Cities

The Legal 500 Webinars

The Legal 500 Webinars series offers market-leading insights from expert contributors on a unique digital platform.
Learn more...


The Legal 500 UK Awards

The Legal 500 United Kingdom Awards recognises and rewards the best in-house and private practice teams and individuals over the past 12 months.

There are no submissions or black-tie dinners that cost thousands of dollars to attend - the awards are handed to the elite legal practitioners, based on the most comprehensive research into the UK legal market. The Legal 500 conducted over 50,000 interviews to ascertain the winners, who were invited to a free networking dinner in London to celebrate with their peers.
Learn more...

Enterprise GC

Enterprise GC is the key discussion forum for the legal, business and strategic topics dominating the agenda of general counsel.
Learn more...


The Legal Business Awards

The Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.
Learn more...

Found 28 Results | Page 1 of 3









Page 1 of 3

Featured

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Events

GC Powerlist: Norway Teams 2022

Thu 19 May 2022 | Oslo,

GC Powerlist: Italy 2022

Tue 24 May 2022 | Milan, Italy

GC Powerlist: Australia 2022

Thu 26 May 2022 | Sydney, Australia

GC Powerlist: Ireland 2022

Tue 31 May 2022 | Dublin, Ireland

GC Powerlist: Turkey 2022

Tue 31 May 2022 | Istanbul, Turkey

Legal Business Turkish GC Roundtable 2022

Tue 7 Jun 2022 | , Turkey

Green Summit Finland 2022

Wed 8 Jun 2022 | Helsinki, Finland

GC Powerlist: Central America 2022

Thu 9 Jun 2022 | San José, Costa Rica

GC Powerlist: Benelux 2022

Thu 9 Jun 2022 | Brussels,

GC Powerlist: Ecuador 2022

Thu 16 Jun 2022 | , Ecuador

Doing business with Central America Roundtable 2022

Tue 21 Jun 2022 | Mexico City, Mexico

GC Powerlist: Iberia Madrid 2022

Thu 23 Jun 2022 | Madrid, Spain

GC Summit Mexico 2022

Thu 23 Jun 2022 | Mexico City,

International Arbitration Summit 2022

Tue 28 Jun 2022 | London, United Kingdom

GC Powerlist: Austria 2022

Tue 28 Jun 2022 | Vienna, Austria

GC Powerlist: Iberia Portugal 2022

Thu 30 Jun 2022 | Lisbon, Portugal

Commercial Arbitration Summit Germany 2022

Thu 7 Jul 2022 | Frankfurt,

The Legal 500 Bogota Roundtable 2022

Tue 26 Jul 2022 | Bogota, Colombia

GC Summit Colombia 2022

Thu 28 Jul 2022 | Bogota,

GC Powerlist: Dominican Republic 2022

Wed 10 Aug 2022 | Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

GC Summit Peru 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Peru 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Bolivia 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022 | Santa Cruz, Bolivia

GC Powerlist: Colombia 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022 | Bogota,

GC Elite Dinner Monterrey 2022

Tue 6 Sep 2022 | Monterrey, Mexico

GC Powerlist: UK 2022

Tue 27 Sep 2022 | London, England

Legal Business Awards 2022

Tue 27 Sep 2022 | London, England

GC Powerlist Madrid: Latin Specialists 2022

Thu 29 Sep 2022 | Madrid, Spain

Disputes Summit Middle East 2022

Thu 29 Sep 2022 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates

UK Bar Awards 2022

Wed 5 Oct 2022 | London, United Kingdom

Green Summit Portugal 2022

Wed 19 Oct 2022 | Lisbon, Portugal

GC Powerlist: USA 2022, Atlanta Dinner

Wed 26 Oct 2022 | Atlanta, United States

Green Summit Denmark 2022

Thu 27 Oct 2022 | Copenhagen, Denmark

Green Summit Mexico 2022

Wed 9 Nov 2022 | Mexico City, Mexico

Mexico: Rising Stars 2022

Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Mexico City,

On-demand webinars and previous events