Set Profile > Chambers of Deni Mathews > Truro , South West

Chambers of Deni Mathews
KBG Chambers
23 FRANCES STREET
TRURO
TR13DP
South West

KBG Chambers has 45 members and offers a wide range of specialist advice and representation within its Criminal, Family and Civil groups. Formed as a result of the merger between King’s Bench Chambers, Plymouth and Godolphin Chambers Truro, both well-established sets on the Western Circuit.

Chambers has branches in Plymouth, Exeter and Truro and covers all courts within Devon , Somerset and Cornwall including Plymouth, Exeter, Barnstaple,Taunton and Truro, as well as other parts of the United Kingdom.

Chambers is forward-looking, with a policy of expansion, and aims to offer a service comparable with the best that can be obtained in London or the other major urban centres, across a broad spectrum of disciplines.

Department Name Email Telephone
Senior Clerk Colin Palmer colin@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Head family Clerk Yvonne Simmons yvonne@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Head Civil Clerk Jamie Kyte jamie@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Head Criminal Clerk Lewis Gunn-Colling lewis@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Head of Chambers Deni Mathews dmathews@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Head of Family Team William Higginson whigginson@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Head of Civil Team Rawdon Croier rcrozier@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Barrister Daniel Swan dswan@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Barrister Gina Small gsmall@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Barrister Jonathon Bosanko jbosanko@kbgchambers.co.uk 0845 308 1551
Photo Name Position Profile
 Jonathon Bosanko  photo Jonathon Bosanko
Senior Clerk : 1
Family Clerks : 4
Civil Clerks : 2
Criminal Clerks : 2
English