Firm Profile > Ernesto Tzirulnik Advocacia > São Paulo, Brazil

Ernesto Tzirulnik Advocacia
RUA CEARÁ, 202
PACAEMBU
01243-020, SÃO PAULO
Brazil

Insurance Tier 1

Ernesto Tzirulnik Advocacia is an extremely well-regarded insurance and reinsurance specialist and is known among the eminent law firms in the insurance market, particularly when it comes to representing policyholders. The bulk of the team is based in São Paulo, but the firm also has lawyers working out of its Brasília office. Ernesto Tzirulnik and Paulo Luiz de Toledo Piza are key contacts.

Founded in 1984, Ernesto Tzirulnik Advocacia (ETAD) is internationally recognized as one of the most important law firms specializing in insurance and reinsurance. ETAD advises clients on loss adjustment procedures, legal and regulatory issues; it sponsors complex insurance, reinsurance and brokerage lawsuits; and operates in contractual law cases, civil liability, and corporate conflicts. Throughout history, ETAD has operated in cases of national and international repercussion involving electrical, chemical, mechanical, hydraulic, geological claims, many different contract and corporate disputes, the suchlike. ETAD promotes scientific research and public policies alongside the Brazilian Institute of Insurance Law – IBDS, and encourages cultural growth through the Ceará 202 Project.

Department Name Email Telephone
Managing Partner Ernesto Tzirulnik dir@etad.com.br
Senior Partner Paulo Luiz De Toledo Piza paulo@etad.com.br
Wolf Ejzenberg wolf@etad.com.br
Carlos Eduardo S Leal De Carvalho carlos@etad.com.br
Tiago Moraes Gonçalves tiago@etad.com.br
Gustavo de Medeiros Melo gustavo@etad.com.br
Julia Normande Lins julia@etad.com.br
Dina Paula Marques Pereira Meirelles Bernardes dina@etad.com.br
Vítor Xavier Boaventura vitor@etad.com.br
Carolina Cavalcanti carolina@etad.com.br
Gustavo Palheiro palheiro@etad.com.br
Inaê Siqueira de Oliveira inae@etad.com.br
Luca D'Arce Giannotti luca@etad.com.br
Photo Name Position Profile
 Paulo Luiz De Toledo Piza photo Paulo Luiz De Toledo Piza Partner
 Ernesto Tzirulnik photo Ernesto Tzirulnik Managing partner
Partners : 13
Portugese
English
Spanish
French
Italian