Firm Profile > Dreny & Partners Law Firm > Giza, Egypt

Dreny & Partners Law Firm
B3, The Polygon Business Park
Sheikh Zayed City
Giza
Egypt

Dreny & Partners Law Firm (D&P) is an independent law firm based in Cairo, Egypt. D&P has been established in 2014 by Motaz El-Dreny to provide first class legal services in business and corporate law with special focus on local and regional markets. D&P provides a comprehensive range of legal services for a wide variety of international and domestic clients including corporate and governmental entities, on which they rely in their short, medium and long-term business activities and planning. We aim to provide a distinctive quality services to our diversified clients.

At D&P we dedicated ourselves to our clients’ needs, apply our depth of experience, formulate a strategy, and then vigorously pursue results, which requires not only skillful lawyers, but also a keen understanding of business. We’re proud of our legal accomplishments, but distinguish ourselves by our reputation of being business-minded professionals who practice law.

Department Name Email Telephone
Head of Corporate, Founder & Managing Partner Motaz El-Dreny m.eldreny@dreny.partners (+20) 1001188882
Partner Imane Raouf i.raouf@dreny.partners (+20) 1001753024
Counsel Nour Shams N.shams@dreny.partners (+20) 111-1886807
Associate Sherine El Minyawy S.elmenyawy@dreny.partners (+20) 111-8763400
Junior Associate Laila Zaki L.zaki@dreny.partners (+20) 100-2020779
Associate Metwally Fathy m.sweify@dreny.partners (+20) 1092-425086
Junior Associate Alaa Azmy a.azmy@dreny.partners (+20) 120-1995279
Junior Associate Nagy Mostafa N.mostafa@dreny.partners (+20) 0112-9493234
Junior Associate Abdel Rheem Ashraf a.ashraf@dreny.partners (+20) 0100-3158556
Junior Associate Ahmed Hamdy a.hamdi@dreny.partners (+20) 0112-4585752
Junior Associate Mahmoud Abdel Azim m.hafez@dreny.partners (+20) 0106-3235895
Junior Associate Mona Al-Naggar M.elnaggar@dreny.partners (+20) 0109-0229809
Junior Associate Khloud Diab K.diab@dreny.partners (+20) 0114-4882090
Photo Name Position Profile
Mr Abdelrheem Ashraf  photo Mr Abdelrheem Ashraf Junior Associate
Mr Alaa Azmy  photo Mr Alaa Azmy Associate
Ms Kholoud Diab  photo Ms Kholoud Diab Junior Associate
Mr Nagy Ebeid  photo Mr Nagy Ebeid Junior Associate
Ms Mona El Naggar  photo Ms Mona El Naggar Junior Associate
Mr Motaz El-Dreny  photo Mr Motaz El-Dreny Founder & Managing Partners of Dreny & Partners Law Firm (“D&P” or…
Ms Sherine El-Menyawy  photo Ms Sherine El-Menyawy Associate
 Salma Essam  photo Salma Essam Junior Assiciate
Mr Mahmoud Hafez  photo Mr Mahmoud Hafez Junior Associate
Mr Ahmed Hamdi  photo Mr Ahmed Hamdi Junior Associate
Mrs Imane Raouf  photo Mrs Imane Raouf Partner
Mr Nour Shams El Din  photo Mr Nour Shams El Din Counsel and the Head of the Litigation Department.
Mr Metwally Sweify  photo Mr Metwally Sweify Associate
Ms Laila Zaki  photo Ms Laila Zaki Junior Associate
:
English
French
Arabic
Egyptian Bar Association
IFLR
AmCham American Chamber of Commerce
British Egyptian Business Association (BEBA)