Firm Profile > Endeavour Partnership LLP > Stockton-on-Tees, England

Endeavour Partnership LLP
Tobias House, St Marks Court
TS17 7QW
England

Commercial litigation: elsewhere in the North Tier 2

Located in Stockton-on-Tees, Endeavour Partnership LLP has significant expertise in construction and real estate disputes, in addition to a strong offering of more traditional company law and insolvency work. The group also has experience in arbitration and mediation. Lee Bramley (who became managing partner in 2019) leads the team, specialising in insolvency and recovery.

Practice head(s):

Lee Bramley

Other key lawyers:

Alex Smith; Ged Flanagan

Commercial property: elsewhere in the North Tier 2

Endeavour Partnership LLP in Stockton-on-Tees handles a wide range of property and development transactions, as well as real estate financing, with particular expertise in the leisure and healthcare sectors. The group is led by Simon Wake whose clients include a number of regional developers.

Practice head(s):

Simon Wake

Other key lawyers:

Jamie Brown; Alexandra Ketchley

Corporate and commercial: Elsewhere in the North Tier 2

Endeavour Partnership LLP's team, based in Stockton-on-Tees, handles high-value M&A and commercial matters for a variety of clients, including SMEs, start-ups, banks, corporate financers, investors and the third-sector. The team is led by Nik Tunley, who advises on transactions around the North East.

Practice head(s):

Nik Tunley

Other key lawyers:

Nigel Williams; Martin McKinnell; Paul Bury

Employment Tier 5

Endeavour Partnership LLP covers a broad range of contentious and non-contentious employment matters, notably tribunal claims for unfair or constructive dismissal and complex discrimination claims. The firm also has a particular specialism in business immigration law. Stephen Elliot leads the team and his expertise in the area includes data protection and pension issues.

Practice head(s):

Stephen Elliott

Our clients’ business is at the heart of everything we do, we take their success personally. As an expert legal team we know the law, but we also have a respect and appreciation for what it takes to run and grow a business; it’s the reason we only practice commercial law.

Our expertise in all aspects of business law and our growing team of specialists means we offer a genuine focus on commercial legal solutions to provide specialist business support which goes beyond static legal advice. We are committed to producing innovative options for our clients whilst still demonstrating our business-focused thinking.

As the largest firm in the Tees Valley our clients benefit from our respected and well-known team, specialist departments and multiple layers of expertise, ensuring confidence in our ability to deliver for them. We know how important trusted and accurate support can be to allow our clients to remain focussed on running their business. 

As the world of business evolves, our team are committed to exploring and staying ahead of the curve. A dynamic personal approach, blended with our depth of business expertise, ensures that we offer our clients a high level of insight and commercially valuable solutions.

We are there every step of the way with our clients providing multiple layers of expertise to suit their requirement; whatever stage their business is at, whether start-up, SME or large corporate.

Our client’s business is important to them, it’s important to us too and we pride ourselves on understanding the individual business model, the objectives and the aspirations. Our commitment to business law along with our dedication to our clients throughout their business growth allows us to proactively instruct and advise our clients. 

Department Name Email Telephone
Corporate Recovery and Insolvency Lee Bramley l.bramley@endeavour.law 01642 610337
Commercial Property (Head of Department) Simon Wake s.wake@endeavour.law 01642 610336
Commercial Property (Agriculture) Jamie Brown j.brown@endeavour.law 01642 610318
Commercial Property Gareth Jones g.jones@endeavour.law 01642 087365
Dispute Resolution (Head of Department) Ged Flanagan g.flanagan@endeavour.law 01642 610348
Dispute Resolution Alex Smith a.smith@endeavour.law 01642 610340
Employment Law (Head of Department) Stephen Elliott s.elliott@endeavour.law 01642 610326
Employment Law Theresa Carling t.carling@endeavour.law 01642 610320
Corporate and Commercial (Head of Department) Nik Tunley n.tunley@endeavour.law 01642 610351
Corporate and Commercial Nigel Williams n.williams@endeavour.law 01642 610343
Banking and Finance Deborah Kirtley d.kirtley@endeavour.law 01642 087361
Corporate and Commercial Martin McKinnell m.mckinnell@endeavour.law 01642 610307
Photo Name Position Profile
Mr Lee Bramley  photo Mr Lee Bramley Managing Partner
Mr Stephen  Elliott  photo Mr Stephen  Elliott Partner, Head of Employment Law
Mr Ged Flanagan  photo Mr Ged Flanagan Partner, Head of Commercial Disputes
Mr Nik Tunley  photo Mr Nik Tunley Partner, Head of Corporate and Commercial
Mr Simon Wake  photo Mr Simon Wake Partner, Head of Commercial Property
Mr Nigel Williams  photo Mr Nigel Williams Partner, Head of Business Development and Marketing
Partners : 12
Senior Associates and Associates : 11
Solicitors : 3
Legal Executives and Consultants : 4
Trainee Solicitors : 6
Legal Support Staff : 29
English
LawNet