Firm Profile > Integrites > Kyiv , Ukraine

Integrites
1 DOBROVOLCHYKH BATALIONIV ST
KYIV 01015
Ukraine

Banking, finance and capital markets Tier 2

Oleh Zahnitko and Oleksiy Feliv are the key partners at Integrites since Vsevolod Volkov moved to EVERLEGAL. The team advises on regulatory and transactional matters including bilateral and syndicated loans, and debt recovery. Zahnitko handled a €52m secured financing for EBRD. Associate Olena Savchuk provides 'accurate' advice. Igor Krasovskiy was a new arrival from Jeantet.

Next Generation Partners

Competition Tier 2

Integrites is 'very good at antitrust law - very experienced and effective'. Clients recommend senior partner Vyacheslav Korchev, who handles complex investigations and merger control cases. He helped Rusal obtain clearance for assets it shares with Glencore to avoid sanctions. Counsel Serhiy Shershun is also noted.

Dispute resolution Tier 2

Integrites has a deep bench of talent that includes head of CIS arbitration Olena Perepelynska, 'intelligent and hardworking' head of cross-border litigation Dmytro Marchukov, domestic litigation lead partner Volodymyr Pavlenko and counsel Serhii Uvarov. Clients praise the firm's 'strategic thinking and readiness to go the extra mile'. VTB Bank and Central Bank of Iceland are among its clients.

Next Generation Partners

Energy Tier 2

Integrites is 'clearly a strong player in the energy sector', thanks to its lawyers' knowledge of real estate, construction, natural resources and licensing law. The 'highly experienced and client-orientedOleksiy Feliv is the standout partner. He advised Norway's NBT on a 250MW wind farm project.

Leading individuals

Real estate and construction Tier 2

Real estate and construction are core practice areas for Integrites, where Oleksiy Feliv leads the practice. He recently assisted Norwegian wind farm developer NPT with an audit of land plots as part of a €400m development.

Tax Tier 2

Experienced counsel Viktoriya Fomenko  leads the tax and customs practice at Integrites, which counts an international airline and a global cigarette company among its clients. The firm is best known for its disputes work.

White-collar crime Tier 2

Integrites handles investigations and litigation on behalf of victims and suspected perpetrators of white-collar crime. Last year, the firm successfully defended six clients. Counsel Volodymyr Rudnychenko leads the practice and he recently advised the local subsidiary of an international trading firm as the victim of forgery in an illegal takeover transaction.

Commercial, corporate and M&A Tier 3

Integrites 'keeps to deadlines and is known for its preciseness and availability'. Oleksiy Feliv advised Norwegian wind farm developer NBT on corporate matters. Head of international law Julian Ries is also noted. Svyatoslav Sheremeta joined the EBRD. Illya Tkachuk was a new arrival from Jeantet.

Intellectual property Tier 3

Integrites handles contentious IP matters as well as the management of IP portfolios. Practice head Dariya Ganzienko assisted Fornetti with the IP aspects of its acquisition by Aryzta. For Farmak, the team defended its IP rights against competitors engaged in unfair competition.

INTEGRITES is a full-service law firm with the head office in Ukraine, offices in Kazakhstan and Russia, and representative offices in Germany, the Netherlands, and the UK.

We provide legal services to companies seeking comprehensive advice on large deals and major disputes, as well as day-to-day operations. INTEGRITES is highly recommended for its cross-border work (whether sophisticated transactions or complex dispute resolution) and for the projects in energy, in particular, renewable.

Our mission is to help companies concentrate on the development of their business while we take care of the legal issues. With profound industry-focused expertise, we deliver legal solutions that add value to the business of our clients and help them successfully handle legal challenges.

In 14 years INTEGRITES has served more than 850 clients from around the globe, including Fortune 500 companies and international financial institutions. Clients in our portfolio are recognized leaders in various industries: from manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, and retail to agriculture, logistics, and renewables. Currently, 80% of the companies we serve are international.

INTEGRITES has been consistently recognized by the leading international legal directories and rankings: Chambers Global/Europe, The Legal 500 EMEA, Who’s Who Legal, IFLR 1000, Best Lawyers, FT Innovative Lawyers.

Department Name Email Telephone
Managing Partner, Head of Energy and Natural Resources, Real Estate and Construction Dr. Oleksiy Feliv oleksiy.feliv@integrites.com
Counsel, Energy and Natural Resources, Real Estate and Construction Gennadii Roschepii gennadii.roschepii@integrites.com
Managing Partner, Head of International Offices, Corporate and M&A Dr. Julian Ries julian.ries@integrites.com
Partner, Head of Corporate and M&A, Employment, Compliance Illya Tkachuk illya.tkachuk@integrites.com
Counsel, Corporate and M&A, Employment Vasyl Yurmanovych vasyl.yurmanovych@integrites.com
Senior Partner, Antitrust and Competition Vyacheslav Korchev vyacheslav.korchev@integrites.com
Counsel, Head of Antitrust and Competition Serhiy Shershun serhiy.shershun@integrites.com
Partner, Head of the CIS Arbitration Practice Olena Perepelynska olena.perepelynska@integrites.com
Partner, Head of Cross-Border Litigation Dmytro Marchukov dmytro.marchukov@integrites.com
Partner, Head of Domestic Litigation and White-Collar Crime Oleksandr Onishchenko oleksandr.onishchenko@integrites.com
Counsel, Cross-Border Dispute Resolution, International Arbitration Serhii Uvarov serhii.uvarov@integrites.com
Counsel, Domestic Litigation Oleksandr Pashchenko oleksandr.pashchenko@integrites.com
Partner, Head of Banking and Finance Igor Krasovskiy igor.krasovskiy@integrites.com
Partner, Banking and Finance Dr. Oleh Zahnitko oleh.zahnitko@integrites.com
Partner, Head of Tax and Customs Viktoriya Fomenko viktoriya.fomenko@integrites.com
Counsel, Head of International Trade Sergey Lakhno sergey.lakhno@integrites.com
Counsel, Head of Foreign Desk Dmitriy Nyshpal dmitriy.nyshpal@integrites.com
Senior Associate, Head of Intellectual Property Daria Ganzienko dariya.ganzienko@integrites.com
Photo Name Position Profile
Mr Ruslan Bernatsky  photo Mr Ruslan Bernatsky
Dr Oleksiy Feliv  photo Dr Oleksiy Feliv
Mr Vyacheslav Korchev  photo Mr Vyacheslav Korchev
Mr Pavlo Loginov  photo Mr Pavlo Loginov
Mr Dmytro Marchukov  photo Mr Dmytro Marchukov
Mr Dmitriy Nyshpal  photo Mr Dmitriy Nyshpal
Ms Olena Perepelynska  photo Ms Olena Perepelynska
Mr Serhiy Shershun  photo Mr Serhiy Shershun
Mr Serhii Uvarov  photo Mr Serhii Uvarov
Mr Oleh Zahnitko, Ph.D., LL.M (JMLS), advocate  photo Mr Oleh Zahnitko, Ph.D., LL.M (JMLS), advocate
English
German
Spanish
Turkish
Kazakh
Dutch
Ukrainian
Russian
American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine
European Business Association (EBA)
German-Ukrainian Chamber of Industry and Commerce