Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Publishing firms

Legal Developments worldwide

A Trustees Limited -v- W, X, Y and Z [2008] JRC 097

September 2008 - Tax & Private Client. Legal Developments by Ogier .

More articles by this firm.

What considerations are involved when a trustee asks the Court to approve its decisions?

Read article...

Contact details

________________________________________

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

________________________________________

British Virgin Islands

Michael Fay

+1 284 494 0525

michael.fay@ogier.com

________________________________________

Cayman Islands

Richard Grasby

+1 345 949 9876

richard.grasby@ogier.com

Chris Russell

+1 345 914 1685

chris.russell@ogier.com

________________________________________

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

________________________________________

Guernsey

William Simpson

+44 (0) 1481 737166

william.simpson@ogier.com

Marcus Leese

+44 (0) 1481 737152

marcus.leese@ogier.com

________________________________________

Jersey

Steve Meiklejohn

+44 (0) 1534 504463

steve.meiklejohn@ogier.com

Philip Le Cornu

+44 (0) 1534 504454

philip.lecornu@ogier.com

Sally Edwards

+44 (0) 1534 504482

sally.edwards@ogier.com

________________________________________

ASIA & AUSTRALASIA

________________________________________

Hong Kong

BVI Legal:

Duncan Smith

+852 2521 4666

duncan.smith@ogier.com

Cayman Legal:

Tim Bridges

+852 2521 4554

timothy.bridges@ogier.com