Share on LinkedInShare on LinkedIn

ARTICLE · 08 JUNE 2018

New Public Alternative Funds (June 2018)

Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer LLP
Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer LLP
Contributor
Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer LLP

Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer LLP

We have one of the largest Southeast Asia international law practices, working across the region...

View firm profile
Explore more from Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer LLP

New Public Alternative Funds (June 2018)

United StatesFinance and Banking
Fund Name: Cresset Private Equity Opportunity Fund
Adviser: Cresset SPG, LLC
Sub-Adviser(s): None
Fees: 1.25% Management Fee
Open- or Closed-End: Closed-End (Quarterly repurchase)
Investor Restrictions: Accredited investor, qualified client; $100,000 minimum initial investment, $10,000 minimum subsequent investment
Filing Date: May 25, 2018
Effective Date: Pending
   
Fund Name: Hatteras Reinsurance Fund
Adviser: Hatteras Funds, LP
Sub-Adviser(s): Not specified
Fees: 1.7% Management Fee
Open- or Closed-End: Closed-End (Quarterly repurchase; Interval fund)
Investor Restrictions: $5 million minimum investment
Filing Date: May 15, 2018
Effective Date: Pending
   
Fund Name: City National Rochdale Strategic Credit Fund
Adviser: City National Rochdale, LLC
Sub-Adviser(s): CIFC
Fees: 1.5% Management Fee
Open- or Closed-End: Closed-End (Quarterly repurchase; Interval fund)
Investor Restrictions: $1 million minimum initial investment
Filing Date: May 14, 2018
Effective Date: Pending
   
Fund Name: Hedge Fund Guided Portfolio Solution
Adviser: Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.
Sub-Adviser(s): None
Fees: 0.55% Advisory Fee
Open- or Closed-End: Closed-End (Quarterly repurchase)
Investor Restrictions: Accredited investor; $25,000 minimum initial investment; $1,000 minimum subsequent investment
Filing Date: April 26, 2018
Effective Date: Pending
   
Fund Name: FS Multi-Alternative Income Fund
Adviser: FS Multi-Alternative Advisor, LLC
Sub-Adviser(s): GoldenTree Asset Management Credit Advisor LLC, KKR Credit Advisors (US) LLC and StepStone Group Real Estate LP.
Fees: Not specified
Open- or Closed-End: Closed-End (Quarterly repurchase; Interval fund)
Investor Restrictions: $2,500 minimum initial investment for regular accounts, $1,000 for retirement plan accounts, $100 minimum subsequent investment for regular accounts, $50 for retirement plan accounts (Class A, L, M and T); $1 million minimum initial investment, no restrictions on subsequent investments (Class I)
Filing Date: April 17, 208
Effective Date: Pending

The content of this article is intended to provide a general guide to the subject matter. Specialist advice should be sought about your specific circumstances.

See more popular content from