Set Profile > KCH Garden Square > Nottingham, England

KCH Garden Square
KCH Garden Square
1 OXFORD STREET
NOTTINGHAM
NG1 5BH
England

KCH Garden Square is a set of high quality and has teams in the fields of criminal, family (children and finances) and civil law, in addition to a dedicated ADR team. The set, which is the largest barristers chambers in the East Midlands, with offices in Nottingham and Leicester, has a depth of quality at all levels of seniority. Our teams of barristers provide legal advice and representation across family, civil and criminal law to clients nationwide.

Department Name Email Telephone
General Manager Hannah Scothern hscothern@kchgardensquare.co.uk 0115 8532304
Senior Criminal Clerk Anthony Krogulec akrogulec@kchgardensquare.co.uk 0115 8532308
Senior Family & Civil Clerk Stuart Walker swalker@kchgardensquare.co.uk 0115 8532312
Head of Chambers Jonathon Dee jdee@kchgardensquare.co.uk 0115 941 8851
Head of Crime Ian Way iway@kchgardensquare.co.uk 0115 941 8851
Head of Civil & Family Thomas Russell trussell@kchgardensquare.co.uk 0115 941 8851