Nelsons > Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands > Firm Profile

Nelsons
31 The Strand
46 Canal Point Drive
Grand Cayman
KY1-1201
Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands > Dispute resolution Tier 4

We are a well-established legal firm located in Grand Cayman, widely regarded for our high level of service and expertise within our practice areas.

Our guiding ethic is consistently to provide an efficient, personal and highly responsive service combined with a pragmatic approach to the law.

Our extensive experience of doing business in the Cayman Islands, coupled with our noted expertise, make us ideally placed to provide a wide range of high-quality legal services.

Our clients include several financial institutions that are household names, as well as smaller companies, firms and private clients.

DepartmentNameEmailTelephone
Steven Barriesbarrie@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Colm Flanagancflanagan@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Nicholas Dixeyndixey@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
John Harrisjharris@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Kate McClymontkmcclymont@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Alice Carveracarver@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Amanda Mintoaminto@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Genevieve Whitegwhite@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Niamh McMahonnmcmahon@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Adam Hendryahendry@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Stephen Portersporter@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Jonathan Fitzgibbonsjfitzgibbons@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Gaela Fitzgibbonsgfitzgibbons@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
Laura Carterlcarter@nelsonslegal.com+345 949 9710
: