Firm Profile > Sterling Law > London , South East

Sterling Law
8-12 NEW BRIDGE STREET
EC4V 6AL
South East

WHO WE ARE

We are a modern and innovative boutique law firm with a flexible «can-do» approach. Our cross-domain specialisation allows for seamless solutions whether you are a business or an individual, allowing us to solve most complex problems, where several areas of law are involved.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Sterling Law was created with simplicity in mind. We believe that legal services can be provided without expensive overheads and wasteful activities. We rely on technology, modernisation and innovative approach to work to be more efficient and cost-effective for you. The result: high success rate at low prices, rankings in The Legal 500 and The Times.

WHAT SETS US APART

We are experienced litigators and negotiators, who know how to deal with defence lawyers, Home Office, and others. We are famous for achieving the impossible, be that a what-seemed-to-be-hopeless immigration case or a process against a multi-national company. Sometimes we have to use magic outside Hogwarts, but please don’t tell anyone.

OUR MISSION

We stand for your legal rights, whether you are a business, individual or a family looking for legal advice, we are here to help.

OUR ESSENCE

We are all about robust representation and doing everything possible (and sometimes not quite possible) to achieve the best result for our clients.

OUR VIBE

We make magic happen, whether a complex extradition case, appeal or employment dispute, we are here to help.

OUR APPROACH

We value your time. After the consultation we will let you know what the next steps are. We will request the documents we need, and only call you when necessary. We are proactive, will update you on your case as soon as we have any news, so that you don’t need to call, meaning you can rest assured that no actions are needed from your side. We haven’t forgotten about you, but we believe you’d rather spend time doing something that really matters than on the phone with a lawyer.

OUR PROMISE(S)

WE’LL KEEP IT SIMPLE

UK law is complex. We are here to make it simple for you. We’ll avoid professional jargon and explain you everything in simple terms.

WE’LL KEEP IT TRANSPARENT

There is nothing worse than not knowing how much a service will cost you in the end. Not only we’ll provide you a total estimate during the consultation, but we’ll also update you on every stage of the process, and let you know if there are any additional costs.

WE’LL KEEP IT AGILE

Change is the only constant. If something changes in your personal circumstances, we will adapt accordingly.

WE’LL KEEP IT PERSONAL

It’s a personal relationship that’s important. Every client matters, and we’ll do our best to build long term trust.

WE’LL KEEP IT MODERN

We constantly implement technology and innovation into our working practice to bring the costs down and to be even more client-friendly.

Department Name Email Telephone
Extradition Ruslan Kosarenko info@sterling-law.co.uk +44 020 7822 8535
Family Immigration Yuriy Lysenko yuriy@sterling-law.co.uk +44 779 033 2751
Human Rights Shakir Hussain shakir@sterling-law.co.uk +44 020 7822 8535
Immigration, Human Rights Oksana Demyanchuk oksana@sterling-law.co.uk +44 79 7383 9857
Corporate Immigration Nataliya Varahash nataliya@sterling-law.co.uk +44 7305 989 936
Family Immigration Jekaterina Trubina jekaterina@sterling-law.co.uk +44 74 8110 5660
Personal Immigration Daiga Barzdina daiga@sterling-law.co.uk +44 74 6338 2838
Immigration, Tier 1 Aliya Rimshelis aliya@sterling-law.co.uk +44 74 0099 4025
Commercial, employment law, immigration Nozima Rakhimjonova nozima@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 7305 8484 77
Corporate, commercial law Michael Iatsukha michael@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 7305 711 059
Employment, family law, immigration Inna Semeniuk inna@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 7549 955 723
Employment, corporate, family law, immigration Nadiya Pylypchuk nadiya@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 0207 822 8599
Family law Taras Demchuk taras@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 0207 822 8599
Family, criminal, corporate law Xena Semikina xena@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 730 5811 866
Employment law Kuldeep Clair kuldeep@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 74 8461 4090
Immigration Navdeep Gill navdeep@sterlinglawyers.co.uk +44 7305 8484 77
English
French
German
Latvian
Estonian
Russian
Ukrainian
Hindi
Urdu
Punjabi
Filipino/Tagalog
ILPA (Immigration Lawyers Practice Association)
SRA