Firm Profile > E & G Economides LLC > Limassol, Cyprus

E & G Economides LLC
17 GR. XENOPOULOU STREET
PO BOX 58043
3730 LIMASSOL
Cyprus

Real estate and construction Tier 3

At E & G Economides LLC, practice head George Economides is ‘responsive and efficient’. The ‘very experienced team’ handles a wide range of matters relating to residential and commercial properties. Marianna Konstanta is ‘very capable’.

Commercial, corporate and M&A Tier 5

Marinella Kilikitas at E & G Economides LLC is well-regarded. The group receives instructions from international law firms such as Kennedys and acts for corporate clients including IronFX Global.

The firm: 

E & G Economides LLC is a full-service, dynamic and proficient law firm based in Limassol, Cyprus, with an affiliated office in Moscow, Russia.
At the outset, the firm concentrated in providing legal services relating to Corporate, Commercial, Tax and Trust matters to its clients. Fueled by demand and organic growth, the firm evolved and broadened its areas of practice while, at the same time, continuously reinforcing existing ones.
With a team currently comprising over 20 advocates, having major experience in Cyprus and abroad, Economides continues to grow and expand its areas of practice with the support of an active network of global associates having long-standing ties to the corporate and financial communities.

The firm maintains a diverse client base and is regularly instructed by high-net-worth individuals, entrepreneurs, multinational corporations, tax firms, as well as global banking and credit institutions at a domestic and international scope.

Its clients’ interests often have a global focus and it is therefore frequently mandated to co-operate with international law firms on multi-jurisdictional projects/cross-border engagements. Such assignments have been pivotal in yielding a globally-minded perspective and have brought the firm in close co-operation with international law firms. E & G Economides LLC is often the firm of choice for a number of law firms and it maintains an active network of global associates.

Department Name Email Telephone
Corporate Melina Dionysiou melina.dionysiou@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Corporate Antonis Pantechis antonis.pantechis@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Immigration Andrea Papouri andrea.papouri@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Corporate Panos Zevlaris panos.zevlaris@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Employment Klearchos Christofi klearchos.christofi@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Will, Trusts and Estate Planning Anna Kouloundi anna.kouloundi@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Trusts Pinelopi Pilatsi pinelopi.pilatsi@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Immigration, Tax, Real Estate and Employment George Economides george.economides@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Intellectual Property & Data Protection Xenia Kasapi xenia.kasapi@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Commercial, Banking & Finance Virginia Adamou virginia.adamidou@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Real Estate Marianna Konstanta marianna.konstanta@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Corporate Marilyn Theodotou marilyn.theodotou@economideslegal.com +357 25 866 480
Photo Name Position Profile
Mr Klearchos Christofi  photo Mr Klearchos Christofi
Ms Melina Dionysiou  photo Ms Melina Dionysiou
Mr George Economides  photo Mr George Economides
Ms Xenia Kasapi  photo Ms Xenia Kasapi
Ms Marianna Konstanta  photo Ms Marianna Konstanta
Ms Anna Kouloundi  photo Ms Anna Kouloundi
Mr Antonis Pantechis  photo Mr Antonis Pantechis
Ms Andrea Papouri  photo Ms Andrea Papouri
Number of lawyers : 20
English
Greek
Russian
Cyprus Bar Association
International Bar Association
AIJA
STEP
Other offices : Moscow