LCF Law Group > Kyiv, Ukraine > Firm Profile

LCF Law Group
47 VOLODYMYRSKA STREET
OFFICE 3
01001 KIEV
Ukraine

Founded in 2009, LCF Law Group has developed into a prominent and highly regarded market leader in Ukraine, having advised and represented a range of leading clients over the past ten years. Having grown year on year, LCF has steadily built out a comprehensive legal advisory practice to complement its original practice in Litigation and expertise in other specialized areas, such as banking and finance, restructuring and insolvency, arbitration law, corporate law, energy, and natural resources.

In March 2020 LCF Law Group  announced the expanding its business by adding lawyers’ teams from EVRIS Law Firm and attorneys association “Sheverdin and Partners”. It was predetermined and done for the convenience of its clients and for the prompt response to their growing demand. The company has introduced new practices, such as tax law, antitrust and competition law, intellectual property law, as well as criminal law and cross-border investigations.

As a result, LCF Law Group will number more than 60 lawyers, including 9 partners and 5 highly experienced counsels (each with more than 15 years’ experience). The executive team remains unchanged – Anna Ogrenchuk, managing partner, and Artem Stoyanov, senior partner.

LCF is an exceptional partner when it comes to protecting clients’ interests in complex, multidisciplinary, high-value, high-risk or seemingly hopeless judicial and arbitration disputes; the practice has a win rate above 90% and handled over $6bn worth of cases in the past 12 months.

Among our clients:  First Ukrainian International Bank (FUIB), FC Kontraktovyi Dim (EasyPay), OTP Bank, Universal Bank, VR Global Partners, MRIYA Agro Holding, Bunge Ukraine, Spike Trade, YURiA-Pharm, Fozzy Group, AVK Confectionery Company, TNT Express Worldwide, Allianz Ukraine, Ostchem Holding Limited, SCATEC Solar, Roshen Confectionery Corporation, Mykolaiv Shipyard Ocean, Alros Holding Limited, Finance Real, Grawe Ukraine, UDP Renewables, Ukrainian Association of Renewable Energy (UARE), Klosterfrau, Unicorns.

 

DepartmentNameEmailTelephone
Dispute Resolution Anna Ogrenchukogrenchuk@lcf.ua
Banking & Finance Artem Stoyanovstoyanov@lcf.ua
Bankruptcy & Restructuring Olena Volianskavolianska@lcf.ua
International Arbitration Yulia Atamanovaatamanova@lcf.ua
Cross-Border Litigation Ihor Kravtsovi.kravtsov@lcf.ua
Corporate and M&A Sergiy Benedysiukbenedysiuk@lcf.ua
Tax Law Andriy Reunreun@lcf.ua
Intellectual Property Alexander Molotaimolotai@lcf.ua
White-Collar Crime Maksym Sheverdinsheverdin@lcf.ua
Dispute Resolution Iryna Kobetskobets@lcf.ua
Energy & Natural Resources Ivan Bondarchukbondarchuk@lcf.ua
Bankruptcy & Restructuring Dr. Oleksandr Biryukovbiryukov@lcf.ua
PhotoNamePositionProfile
Mrs Yulia Atamanova  photo Mrs Yulia Atamanova Partner, Head of International Arbitration, Commercial and Corporate Disputes
Mr Sergiy Benedysiuk  photo Mr Sergiy Benedysiuk Partner, Head of Corporate and M&A
Mrs Iryna Kobets photo Mrs Iryna KobetsCounsel, Head of dispute resolution
Mr Ihor Kravtsov  photo Mr Ihor Kravtsov Partner, Head of Cross-Border Litigation
Mr Alexander Molotai  photo Mr Alexander Molotai Partner, Head of Intellectual Property
Mrs Anna Ogrenchuk photo Mrs Anna OgrenchukPh.D Anna Ogrenchuk, attorney-at-law, is a managing partner of LCF Law Group…
Mr Andriy Reun  photo Mr Andriy Reun Partner, Head of Tax
Mr Maksym Sheverdin  photo Mr Maksym Sheverdin Partner, Head of White-collar crime
Mr Denys Sperov  photo Mr Denys Sperov Counsel, head of Enforcement of Court Judgements and Asset Discovery
Mr Artem Stoyanov photo Mr Artem StoyanovPh.D Artem Stoyanov, attorney-at-law, is a senior partner at LCF Law Group.…
Mrs Olena Volianska  photo Mrs Olena Volianska Partner, Head of Bankruptcy and Restructuring
Number of lawyers : 60
Ukranian
Russian
English
International Bar Association (IBA)
American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine
International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI)
International Trademark Association (INTA)
European Business Association (EBA)
Ukrainian Bar Association (UBA)