Search Events

  • Type

  • Regions

  • Countries

  • Cities

The Legal 500 UK Awards

The Legal 500 United Kingdom Awards recognises and rewards the best in-house and private practice teams and individuals over the past 12 months.

There are no submissions or black-tie dinners that cost thousands of dollars to attend - the awards are handed to the elite legal practitioners, based on the most comprehensive research into the UK legal market. The Legal 500 conducted over 50,000 interviews to ascertain the winners, who were invited to a free networking dinner in London to celebrate with their peers.

Enterprise GC

Now in its fifth year, Enterprise GC has become the key discussion forum for the legal, business and strategic topics dominating the agenda of general counsel.

The Legal Business Awards

The 23rd annual Legal Business Awards celebrate the very best in the legal profession and are consistently favoured by the industry’s leading lawyers as the most prestigious and highly-respected awards on the legal calendar.

No Results Found

Around the World...

Event Reports

Featured Event

Upcoming Events

Middle East M&A Summit

Wed 5 Feb 2020 | Dubai, UAE

Financial Regulatory and Disputes Summit 2020

Thu 6 Feb 2020 | London, England

Commercial Arbitration Summit Germany 2020

Wed 12 Feb 2020 | Frankfurt, Germany

GC Powerlist Germany Dinner: Dusseldorf

Tue 18 Feb 2020 | Düsseldorf, Germany

GC Powerlist Germany Dinner: Hamburg

Wed 19 Feb 2020 | Hamburg, Germany

GC Summit Egypt 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020 | Cairo, Egypt

GC Summit Cyprus 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020 | , Cyprus

GC Powerlist Germany Dinner: Berlin

Thu 20 Feb 2020 | Berlin, Germany

GC Summit Belgium 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020 | , Belgium

The Legal 500 anti-trust litigation roundtable

Tue 25 Feb 2020 | , United States

GC Powerlist Germany Dinner: Munich

Tue 25 Feb 2020 | Munich, Germany

GC Powerlist Germany Dinner: Stuttgart

Wed 26 Feb 2020 | Stuttgart, Germany

GC Summit South Korea 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020 | Seoul, South Korea

The Legal 500 UK Awards 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020 | London, England

GC Powerlist Germany Dinner: Frankfurt

Thu 27 Feb 2020 | Frankfurt, Germany

Corporate and M&A Summit

Mon 2 Mar 2020 | London, England

Asia Pacific Disputes Summit: Hong Kong 2020

Mon 9 Mar 2020 | Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Legal Business and Greenberg Traurig Roundtable

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Peru 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist: Latin America – Peru 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Lima, Peru

GC Powerlist Turkey

Thu 12 Mar 2020 | Istanbul, Turkey

GC Summit Taiwan 2020

Tue 17 Mar 2020 | Taipei, Taiwan

Reinventing Legal Delivery In A Digital World 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Summit Chile 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020 | Santiago, Chile

HFW – Litigation Roundtable

Thu 19 Mar 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Powerlist Southeast Asia: Teams 2020

Thu 19 Mar 2020 | Singapore, Singapore

GC Summit Colombia 2020

Fri 20 Mar 2020 | Bogota, Colombia

GC Summit Malaysia 2020

Mon 23 Mar 2020 | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

The Legal 500 Malaysia Crisis Management Roundtable 2020

Tue 24 Mar 2020 | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

GC Powerlist: UK

Thu 26 Mar 2020 | London, England

Paul Hastings Roundtable

Wed 1 Apr 2020 | London, United Kingdom

The Legal 500 Brazil Awards

Thu 2 Apr 2020 | São Paulo, Brazil

Euro Elite Conference 2020

Tue 21 Apr 2020 | London, United Kingdom

Enterprise GC 2020

Mon 27 Apr 2020 | London, England

GC Summit Nigeria 2020

Tue 28 Apr 2020 | Lagos, Nigeria

GC Powerlist: Australia Rising Stars 2020

Wed 20 May 2020 | Sydney, Australia

GC Summer Reception UK 2020

Tue 7 Jul 2020 | London, United Kingdom

GC Powerlist Hong Kong Teams 2020

Thu 8 Oct 2020 | Hong Kong, Hong Kong