The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Trinity Chambers

Chambers of Toby Hedworth QC

THE CUSTOM HOUSE, QUAYSIDE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE1 3DE, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 0191 232 1927
Fax:
Fax 0191 232 7975
DX:
61185 NEWCASTLE
Email:
Web:
www.trinitychambers.co.uk
Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne

Chambers Contacts

Crime

Family

Administrative & Public

Agriculture

Costs

Court of protection and mental health

Employment

Immigration

Personal Injury & Clinical Negligence

Matrimonial Finance

Chancery

Business

Commercial

Licensing

Planning

Regulatory

Arbitration/Mediation

Practice Director

  1. Tim Harris (01912321927 | tim.harris@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Business Development manager

  1. Chris Lucarelli (0191 232 1927 | chris.lucarelli@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Civil Clerk

  1. Steve Walker (0191 232 1927 | stevew@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Teesside clerk

  1. Chris Gibbin (01642 247569 | chrisg@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Criminal and regulatory clerks

  1. Liam Gorman (0191 232 1927 | liam@trinitychambers.co.uk)

family clerks

  1. Ken McLafferty (0191 232 1927 | ken@trinitychambers.co.uk)
  2. Steven Preen (0191 232 1927 | steve@trinitychambers.co.uk)
  3. Paula McClure (0191 232 1927 | paula@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Criminal and regulatory Clerks

  1. Stephanie Foster (0191 232 1927 | stephanie@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Civil/family clerks

  1. Fiona Bullock (01642 247569 | fiona@trinitychambers.co.uk)

civil clerks

  1. Bethany Thompson (0191 232 1927 | bethany@trinitychambers.co.uk)

Member of chambers

  1. REED, Paul (1975)

Member of Chambers

memeber of chambers

  1. HEGARTY, Chris (2018)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to