The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Mathys & Squire LLP

THE SHARD, 32 LONDON BRIDGE STREET, LONDON, SE1 9SG, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7830 0000
Fax:
Fax 020 7830 0001
Email:
Web:
www.mathys-squire.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Life sciences and chemistry Martin MacLean ( mrmacLean@mathys-squire.com), Chris Hamer ( ckhamer@mathys-squire.com), Peter Arch ( pjarch@mathys-squire.com), Stephen Garner ( sgarner@mathys-squire.com), Philippa Griffin ( pjgriffin@mathys-squire.com), avid Miller ( djmiller@mathys-squire.com), Monika Rai ( mrai@mathys-squire.com), Toby Simpson ( trsimpson@mathys-squire.com), Craig Titmus ( cetitmus@mathys-squire.com), James Wilding ( jrwilding@mathys-squire.com)
IT and engineering Ilya Kazi ( ikazi@mathys-squire.com), Jane Clark ( jaclark@mathys-squire.com), Paul Cozens ( pdcozens@mathys-squire.com), Alan MacDougall ( ajmacdougall@mathys-squire.com), Catherine Booth ( clbooth@mathys-squire.com), Peter Gray ( PGray@mathys-squire.com), Sean Leach ( saleach@mathys-squire.com)
Trade Marks and Design Gary Johnston ( gwjohnston@mathys-squire.com)
Trade Mark and Design Margaret Arnott ( mjarnott@mathys-squire.com)
Life Sciences Anna Gregson ( algregson@mathys-squire.com)
IT and Manufacturing Dani Kramer ( dkramer@mathys-squire.com)
Engineering James Pitchford ( jepitchford@mathys-squire.com)
IT Jeremy Smith ( jpsmith@mathys-squire.com), Caroline Warren ( cewarren@mathys-squire.com)
Chemistry Michael Stott ( mjstott@mathys-squire.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to