The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Dechert LLP

BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATE CENTER, 100 NORTH TRYON STREET, SUITE 4000, CHARLOTTE, NC 28202, USA
Tel:
Work +1 704 339 3100
Fax:
Fax +1 704 339 3101
Web:
www.dechert.com

Main work contacts

United States

CategoryContact
Antitrust/ competition
Financial services and Investment management Gus Black, Christopher Harvey, Robert Helm
Corporate
Data privacy and cybersecurity
Employee benefits and executive compensation
Corporate and securities Mark Thierfelder
Finance
Complex commercial litigation William Oxley, Christina Guerola Sarchio
Financial restructuring Allan Brilliant, Michael Sage
Financial services and investment management
Intellectual property Martin Black, Paul Kavanagh, Jeffrey Plies
International arbitration
International trade and regulation
Labor and employment
Litigation
Global finance Richard Jones
Permanent capital
White collar defense and investigations David Kelley, Neil Gerrard, Hector Gonzalez
Private client
Private equity
Product liability and mass torts
Securities litigation David Kistenbroker, Joni Jacobsen, Michael Kichline
Real estate
Strategic transactions
Tax
Antitrust Steven Bizar, Michael Weiner
White collar, compliance and investigations
Employee benefits/executive compensation/tax Andrew Oringer, David Jones, Joshua Milgrim

Latin America

CategoryContact
Chairman Andrew Levander
CEO Henry Nassau
Corporate and securities Howard Kleinman E: howard.kleinman@dechert.com
Financial restructuring Allan Brilliant E: allan.brilliant@dechert.com
Financial services and asset management Douglas Dick E: douglas.dick@dechert.com
Global investigations Neil Gerrard E: neil.gerrard@dechert.com
International arbitration Eduardo Silva Romero E: eduardo.silvaromero@ dechert.com, Arif Ali E: arif.ali@dechert.com
International litigation Dennis Hranitzky E: dennis.hranitzky@dechert.com
International trade Amanda DeBusk E: amanda.debusk@dechert.com, Miriam Gonzalez E: miriam.gonzalez@dechert.com, Jeremy Zucker E: jeremy.zucker@dechert.com

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to