The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Dentons

77 CASTLEREAGH STREET, SYDNEY, NSW 2000, AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Work +61 2 9931 4999
Fax:
Fax +61 2 9931 4888
DX:
DX 364 SYDNEY
Email:
Web:
www.dentons.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Anti-Bribery and Corruption
Banking and finance Jeff Baker, Partner (+61 7 3074 1118 | jeff.baker@dentons.com)
Banking and Finance
Real Estate Chris Fabiansson, Partner (+61 2 9931 4772 | chris.fabiansson@dentons.com)
Competition/Antitrust
Restructuring and insolvency Tim Sherrard, Partner (+61 2 9931 4991 | tim.sherrard@dentons.com)
Corporate/M&A
Energy and resources Kym Livesley, Partner (+61 2 9931 4894 | kym.livesley@dentons.com)
Dispute Resolution and Litigation
Dispute resolution Lisa Wright, Partner (+61 2 9035 7169 | lisa.wright@dentons.com)
Employment
Corporate Kym Livesley, Partner ( +61 2 9931 4894 | kym.livesley@dentons.com)
Financial Services Regulation
Anti-bribery and corruption Ben Allen, Partner (+61 2 9035 7257 | ben.allen@dentons.com)
Government
Intellectual Property & Technology Joy Atacador, Partner (+61 3 9194 8332 | joy.atacador@dentons.com)
Life Sciences
Privacy and Cyber Security
Real Estate
Restructuring/Insolvency
Tax

Legal Developments by:
Dentons

  • Legal aspects of documenting shipping finance transactions in the United Arab Emirates

    The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is strategically placed between Europe and the Far East. The UAE has been ranked among the top 15 maritime nations by the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development and the UAE Government is working on plans to transform the shipping industry into one of the country’s major economic sectors.
    - SNR Denton

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to