The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Dentons

V CELNICI 1034/6, 110 00 PRAHA 1, CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel:
Work +420 236 082 111
Fax:
Fax +420 236 082 999
Email:
Web:
www.dentons.com
Aberdeen, Abu Dhabi, Albany, Almaty, Amman, Amsterdam and 104 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Real estate Jiri Strzinek (+420 236 082 207 | jiri.strzinek@dentons.com), Michal Hink (+420 236 082 217 | michal.hink@dentons.com)
Banking and finance, capital markets Jiri Tomola (+420 236 082 239 | jiri.tomola@dentons.com), Daniel Hurych (+420 236 082 206 | daniel.hurych@dentons.com)
Corporate and M&A, private equity Tomas Bilek (+420 236 082 226 | tomas.bilek@dentons.com), Jan Prochazka (+420 236 082 220 | jan.prochazka@dentons.com)
Competition and antitrust Petr Zakoucky (+420 236 082 280 | petr.zakoucky@dentons.com)
Energy Petr Zakoucky (+420 236 082 280 | petr.zakoucky@dentons.com)
Restructuring, insolvency and bankruptcy Jiri Tomola (+420 236 082 239 | jiri.tomola@dentons.com)
Employment and labour Tomas Bilek (+420 236 082 226 | tomas.bilek@dentons.com), Ladislav Smejkal (+420 236 082 242 | ladislav.smejkal@dentons.com)
Life sciences and healthcare
Litigation and arbitration Ladislav Storek (+420 236 082 218 | ladislav.storek@dentons.com), Ladislav Smejkal (+420 236 082 242 | ladislav.smejkal@dentons.com)
Tax Petr Kotab (+420 236 082 111 | petr.kotab@dentons.com)
White collar

Legal Developments by:
Dentons

  • Legal aspects of documenting shipping finance transactions in the United Arab Emirates

    The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is strategically placed between Europe and the Far East. The UAE has been ranked among the top 15 maritime nations by the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development and the UAE Government is working on plans to transform the shipping industry into one of the country’s major economic sectors.
    - SNR Denton

Legal Developments in Czech Republic

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to