The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
101 WIGMORE STREET, LONDON, W1U 1FA, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7408 8888
Fax:
Fax 020 7408 8889
Email:
Web:
www.dwfmbeckman.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Senior partner and Corporate Tony Mead (020 7408 8888 | anthony.mead@dwfmbeckman.com)
Managing Partner Peter Bridson (020 7408 8888 | peter.bridson@dwfmbeckman.com)
Employment Elizabeth Johnson (020 7408 8888 | elizabeth.johnson@Dwfmbeckman.com)
Company commercial Tony Mead (020 7408 8888 | anthony.mead@dwfmbeckman.com)
Residential conveyancing Miles Fish (020 7408 8888 | miles.fish@dwfmbeckman.com)
Matrimonial Sofia Dionissiou-Moussaoui (020 7408 8888 | Sofia.Moussaoui@dwfmbeckman.com)
Media Irving David (020 7408 8888 | irving.david@dwfmbeckman.com)
Wealth protection Rashid Azizi (020 7408 8888 | rashid.azizi@dwfmbeckman.com)
Commercial Property and Property Finance Miles Fish (020 7408 8888 | miles.fish@dwfmbeckman.com)
Property Litigation and Insolvency Demetris Dionissiou (020 7408 8888 | Demetris.Dionissiou@dwfmbeckman.com)
Dispute Resolution Peter Bridson (020 7408 8888 | peter.bridson@Dwfmbeckman.com)
Mediation Elizabeth Johnson (020 7408 8888 | elizabeth.johnson@dwfmbeckman.com)
Deposition Taking for US Proceedings Elizabeth Johnson (020 7408 8888 | elizabeth.johnson@dwfmbeckman.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to