The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Butcher & Barlow LLP

2 BANK STREET, BURY, BL9 0DL, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 0161 764 4062
Fax:
Fax 0161 797 2912
DX:
20506 BURY
Email:
Web:
www.butcher-barlow.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate and Commercial
Senior partner Charles Barlow (0161 764 4062 | cb@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Commercial Property
Managing Partner and head of Litigation Anthony Higham (0161 764 4062 | ahigham@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Commercial Litigation
Partner and Head of Corporate and Commercial Jonathan Aldersley (01606 334309 | jaldersley@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Employment
Partner and Head of Private client Chris Hopkins (0161 764 4062 | chopkins@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Property Litigation
Partner and Head of Agriculture Michael Bracegirdle (01606 334309 | mbracegirdle@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Dispute Resolution
Partner and Head of Commercial Property John Hyatt (01270 762 521 | jhyatt@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Agriculture and Estates
Partner and Head of Employment Justin Kelly (0161 439 8228 | jkelly@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Personal Tax, Trusts and Probate
Partner and Head of Family Rachel Cryan (01942 883 669 | rcryan@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Contentious Trusts and Probate
Partner Head of Residential Lynsey Stuchfield (01928 576 056 | lstuchfield@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Clinical Negligence
Partner Richard Ashton (01928 733 871 | rashton@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Jim Whitaker (01928 576 056 | jwhitaker@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Robert Morris (0161 439 8228 | rmorris@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Philip Thompson (0161 773 2969 | pthompson@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Graham Gigg (01606 334309 | ggigg@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Kevan Hankinson (0161 773 2969 | khankinson@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Caroline Cockill-Guy (01606 47523 | ccockill-guy@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Claire Jackson (01942 674 144 | cjackson@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Angela Gleave (01270 762 521 | agleave@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Alex Sandland (01606 334309 | asandland@butcher-barlow.co.uk), James Hodgson (0161 764 4062 | jhodgson@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Gregory Porter (01606 47523 | gporter@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Philip Jennings (01928 733 871 | pjennings@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Samuel Dale (01270 762 521 | sdale@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Rebecca Jepson (01606 334309 | rjepson@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Adam Shawcross (01942 674 144 | ashawcross@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Zoë Paton-Crockett (01606 334309 | zpaton-crockett@butcher-barlow.co.uk), Andrew Mackenzie (01928 576 056 | amackenzie@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Personal Injury
Professional Negligence
Family
Notarial Services
Marketing Partner Amy Norman (01606 334309 | anorman@butcher-barlow.co.uk)
Consultant Mark Fletcher (01942 674 144 | mfletcher@butcher-barlow.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to