The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Posse Herrera Ruiz

CRA 7 NO 71-52, TORRE A, PISO 5, BOGOTÁ, COLOMBIA
Tel:
Work +57 1 325 7300
Fax:
Fax +57 1 325 7313
Email:
Web:
www.phrlegal.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Mergers and acquisitions Jaime Herrera E: jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com
Competition Jaime Herrera E: jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com
Corporate Ernesto Cavelier E: ernesto.cavelier@phrlegal.com
Tax planning and international commerce Juan Guillermo Ruiz E: juanguillermo.ruiz@phrlegal.com
Capital markets and finance Mariana Posse E: mariana.posse@phrlegal.com
Dispute resolution Daniel Posse E: daniel.posse@phrlegal.com
Natural resources, energy and Mining Alvaro Rodriguez E: alvaro.rodriguez@phrlegal.com
Infrastructure and PPPs Alessia Abello E: alessia.abello@phrlegal.com
Real estate, Urbanism & agribusiness Andres Montoya E: andres.montoya@phrlegal.com
Intellectual property Helena Camargo E: helena.camargo@phrlegal.com
Labor and immigration Carolina Camacho E: carolina.camacho@phrlegal.com
Insurance and Reinsurance Oscar Tutasaura E: oscar.tutasaura@phrlegal.com
Environment Alvaro Rodriguez E: alvaro.rodriguez@phrlegal.com

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to