The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
AV ISIDORA GOYENECHEA 2800, FLOOR 43, LAS CONDES, SANTIAGO, PO 755-0647, CHILE
Tel:
Work +56 2 2928 2200
Email:
Web:
www.carey.cl

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Chairman Jorge Carey (+56 2 2928 2221 | jcarey@carey.cl)
Managing partner Jaime Carey (+56 2 2928 2224 | jacarey@carey.cl)
Partners Rafael Vergara (+56 2 2928 2210 | rvergara@carey.cl), Diego Peralta (+56 2 2928 2216 | dperalta@carey.cl), Alfonso Silva (+56 2 2928 2232 | asilva@carey.cl), Oscar Aitken (+56 2 2928 2223 | oaitken@carey.cl), Claudio Lizana (+56 2 2928 2207 | clizana@carey.cl), Pablo Iacobelli (+56 2 2928 2215 | piacobelli@carey.cl), Salvador Valdés (+56 2 2928 2230 | svaldes@carey.cl), Guillermo Carey (+56 2 2928 2612 | gcarey@carey.cl), Gonzalo Fernández (+56 2 2928 2203 | gfernandez@carey.cl), Francisco Ugarte (+56 2 2928 2201 | fugarte@carey.cl), Marcos Ríos (+56 2 2928 2208 | mrios@carey.cl), Juan Francisco Mackenna (+56 2 2928 2210 | jfmackenna@carey.cl), Jessica Power (+56 2 2928 2214 | jpower@carey.cl), Guillermo Acuña (+56 2 2928 2206 | gacuna@carey.cl), Lorena Pavic (+56 2 2928 2207 | lpavic@carey.cl), Alberto Cardemil (+56 2 2928 2211 | acardemil@carey.cl), Felipe Moro (+56 2 2928 2231 | fmoro@carey.cl), Cristián Eyzaguirre (+56 2 2928 2209 | ceyzaguirre@carey.cl), Francisco Carey (+56 2 2928 2638 | fcarey@carey.cl), Ricardo Reveco (+56 2 2928 2213 | rreveco@carey.cl), José Miguel Bustamante (+56 2 2928 2381 | jmbustamante@carey.cl), Juan Pablo Stitchkin (+56 2 2928 2223 | jpstitchkin@carey.cl), Aldo Molinari (+56 2 2928 2213 | amolinari@carey.cl), Jorge Ugarte (+56 2 2928 2201 | jugarte@carey.cl), Francisco Guzmán (+56 2 2928 2217 | fguzman@carey.cl), Ignacio Gillmore (+56 2 2928 2612 | igillmore@carey.cl), Cristián Figueroa (+56 2 2928 2209 | cfigueroa@carey.cl), Francisca Corti (+56 2 2928 2212 | fcorti@carey.cl), Matias Vergara (+56 2 2928 2208 | mvergara@carey.cl), Juan Carlos Riesco (+56 2 2928 2203 | jcriesco@carey.cl)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to