The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
Av. Costanera Sur 2730, 12th floor, Las Condes, SANTIAGO, CHILE
Tel:
Work +56 2 2 485 1000
Fax:
Fax +56 2 2 485 1001
Email:
Web:
www.baraona.cl

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
General Corporate Practice Juan Pablo Baraona E: jpbaraona@baraona.cl, Max Spiess E: mspiess@baraona.cl
Tax Advisory, Tax Litigation and Tax Compliance Alex Fischer E: afischer@baraona.cl, Juan Manuel Baraona E: jmbaraona@baraona.cl
Mergers & Acquisitions Cristóbal Herrera E: cherrera@baraona.cl, Juan Pablo Baraona E: jpbaraona@baraona.cl
Venture Capital Max Spiess E: mspiess@baraona.cl, Juan Pablo Baraona E: jpbaraona@baraona.cl
Financing and Capital Markets Raúl Marshall E: rmarshall@baraona.cl, Max Spiess E: mspiess@baraona.cl
Energy, Mining and Natural Resources Federico Rodríguez E: frodriguez@baraona.cl
Litigation Max Spiess E: mspiess@baraona.cl, Juan Pablo Baraona E: jpbaraona@baraona.cl
Labour Law Marta Arias E: marias@baraona.cl
Private Equity Federico Rodríguez E: frodriguez@baraona.cl

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to