The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Steptoe & Johnson LLP

1114 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, NEW YORK NY 10036, USA
Tel:
Work +1 212 506 3900
Fax:
Fax +1 212 506 3950
Email:
Web:
www.steptoe.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Commercial Litigation
Complex Commercial Litigation Antonia Ianniello ( Aianniello@steptoe.com)
Government Investigations
Government Investigations & Enforcement Brian Heberlig ( BHeberlig@steptoe.com)
White-Collar Defense
International Regulation & Compliance Lucinda Low ( llow@steptoe.com)
FCPA/Anti-Corruption
Intellectual Property John Caracappa ( Jcaracap@steptoe.com), Jay Nuttall ( jnuttall@Steptoe.com)
Economic Sanctions
Regulated Industries Steven Reed ( SReed@steptoe.com), Pantelis Michalopoulos ( PMichalopoulos@steptoe.com)
Export Controls
International Trade
Energy Litigation & Regulation
Blockchain & Cryptocurrency
Government Affairs & Public Policy
Internet, Telecom & Media
Transportation
Cypersecurity and Data Privacy
Product Liability, Mass Tort & Class Action
Government Contracts
Environmental Litigation
Insurance
ERISA Litigation
Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
Labor & Employment
International Tax
Tax Transactions
Tax Controversies & Litigation
Tax Policy
Exempt Organizations
Corporate Transactions

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to