The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
AV. VITACURA 2939, PISO 8, LAS CONDES 7550011, SANTIAGO, CHILE
Tel:
Work +562 2674 2900
Fax:
Fax +562 2674 2901
Email:
Web:
www.guerrero.cl

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate/M&A
Corporate/M&A/Antitrust Pedro Pellegrini ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | ppellegrini@guerrero.cl)
Banking and finance
Banking and Finance/Capital Markets/Corporate/M&A Jorge Delpiano ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | jdelpiano@guerrero.cl)
Water Law
Corporate/M&A/Capital Markets/Project Finance Roberto Guerrero V. ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | rguerrero@guerrero.cl)
Environment
Corporate/M&A/Project Finance SebastiĂĄn Yunge ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | syunge@guerrero.cl)
Tax Alejandro Chechilnitzky ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | achechilnitzky@guerrero.cl)
Corporate/M&A/Banking and Finance Macarena Ravinet ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | mravinet@guerrero.cl)
Public Law and Regulated Markets Eduardo Cordero ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | ecordero@guerrero.cl), José Gabriel Undurraga ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | jgundurraga@guerrero.cl)
Capital Markets/Mining/Corporate/M&A Pedro Lyon ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | plyon@guerrero.cl)
Energy and Natural Resources
Corporate/M&A/TMT Juan Enrique Allard ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | jeallard@guerrero.cl)
Project Finance
Dispute Resolution/Insolvency Procedures and Restructuring Sergio YĂĄvar ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | syavar@guerrero.cl)
International Funds
Energy and Natural Resources/Water Law SebastiĂĄn Abogabir ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | sabogabir@guerrero.cl)
Infrastructure and Concessions
Environment/Infrastructure and Concessions Clemente PĂ©rez E. ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | cperez@guerrero.cl)
Real Estate
Real Estate/Environment MartĂ­n Santa MarĂ­a O. ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | msantamaria@guerrero.cl)
Labour and Migration RocĂ­o GarcĂ­a de la Pastora ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | rgarciadelapastora@guerrero.cl)
Intellectual Property Diego Morandé ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | dmorande@guerrero.cl)
Antitrust
Dispute Resolution
Mining Marco Zavala ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | mzavala@guerrero.cl)
Capital Markets
Insolvency Procedures and Restructuring
Banking & Finance Miguel Coddou ((56) 2 2674 29 00 | mcoddou@guerrero.cl)
Consumer Protection
TMT
Agribusiness

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to