The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

2 HOUSTON CENTER- SUITE 1475, 909 FANNIN STREET, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77010, USA
Tel:
Work +1 713 821 5650
Fax:
Fax +1 713 821 5602
Email:
Web:
http://www.stblaw.com
Beijing, Hong Kong, Houston, London, Los Angeles, New York and 5 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
M&A Alan Klein (+1-212-455-3188 | aklein@stblaw.com), Mario Ponce (+1-212-455-3442 | mponce@stblaw.com)
Private Equity Marni Lerner (+1-212-455-3443 | mlerner@stblaw.com)
Capital Markets Art Robinson (+1-212-455-7086 | arobinson@stblaw.com)
Banking and Credit Patrick Ryan (+1-212-455-3463 | pryan@stblaw.com)
Litigation Paul Curnin (+1-212-455-2519 | pcurnin@stblaw.com), Jonathan Youngwood (+1-212-455-3539 | jyoungwood@stblaw.com)
Private Funds Michael Wolitzer (+1-212-455-7440 | mwolitzer@stblaw.com)
Real Estate Greg Ressa (+1-212-455-7430 | gressa@stblaw.com)
Restructuring and Bankruptcy Sandy Qusba (+1-212-455-3760 | squsba@stblaw.com)
Energy and Infrastructure David Lieberman (+1-212-455-3545 | dlieberman@stblaw.com)
Financial Institutions Lee Meyerson (+1-212-455-3675 | lmeyerson@stblaw.com)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to