The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
AV. SANTO TORIBIO 143, PISO 3. SAN ISIDRO, LIMA 27, PERU
Tel:
Work +51 1 611 8282
Fax:
Fax +51 1 611 8284
Email:
Web:
www.osterlingfirm.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Banking Enrique Ferrando (+511.6118282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com)
Insurance and Reinsurance Enrique Ferrando (+511.6118282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com), Gabriel Loli (+511.6118282 | gloli@osterlingfirm.com)
Corporate Patricia Mendoza (+511.6118282 | pmendoza@osterlingfirm.com), Enrique Ferrando (+511.611.8282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com)
Corporate Finance Enrique Ferrando (+511.6118282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com), Patricia Mendoza (+511.6118282 | pmendoza@osterlingfirm.com)
Construction Miguel Delgado (+511.6118282 | mdelgado@osterlingfirm.com)
Capital Markets Patricia Mendoza (+511.6118282 | pmendoza@osterlingfirm.com), Enrique Ferrando (+511.6118282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com)
Mergers & Acquisition Enrique Ferrando (+511.6118282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com), Patricia Mendoza (+511.6118282 | pmendoza@osterlingfirm.com)
Labour & Employment Ary Alcantara (+511.6118282 | aalcantara@osterlingfirm.com), Joyce Cieza (+511.6118282 | jcieza@osterlingfirm.com)
Dispute Resolution Mauricio Martínez (+511.6118282 | mmartinez@osterlingfirm.com), Kodiak Semsch (+511.6118282 | ksemsch@osterlingfirm.com)
Commercial Arbitration Enrique Ferrando (+511.611.8282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com), Gabriel Loli (+5116118282 | gloli@osterlingfirm.com)
Intellectual Property Arturo Tello (+511.6118282 | atello@osterlingfirm.com), Ximena Souza Ferreira (+511.6118282 | xsouza@osterlingfirm.com)
Life Sciences Ximena Souza-Ferreira (+511.6118282 | xsouza@osterlingfirm.com)
Tax Jose del Castillo (+511.6118282 | jdelcast@osterlingfirm.com), Gonzalo Echevarria (+511.6118282 | gechevarria@osterlingfirm.com)
Public Law Enrique Ferrando (+511.6118282 | eferrando@osterlingfirm.com), Gabriel Loli (+511.6118282 | gloli@osterlingfirm.com)
Real Estate Angello Rivera (+511.6118282 | arivera@osterlingfirm.com)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to