The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Mayer Brown

1221 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, NEW YORK, NY 10020-1001, USA
Tel:
Work +1 212 506 2500
Fax:
Fax +1 212 262 1910
Email:
Web:
www.mayerbrown.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Banking & Finance Carol A. Hitselberger (Charlotte) (+1 704 444 3522 | chitselberger@mayerbrown.com), Paul A. Jorissen (New York) (+1 212 506 2555 | pjorissen@mayerbrown.com), J. Bradley Keck (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7240 | jkeck@mayerbrown.com)
Corporate & Securities Philip O. Brandes (New York) (+1 212 506 2558 | pbrandes@mayerbrown.com), Elizabeth A. Raymond (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7322 | eraymond@mayerbrown.com), Marc F. Sperber (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7444 | msperber@mayerbrown.com)
Employment & Benefits Maureen J. Gorman (Palo Alto) (+1 650 331 2015 | mgorman@mayerbrown.com)
Financial Services Regulatory & Enforcement
Government Duane W. Layton (Washington DC) (+1 202 263 3811 | dlayton@mayerbrown.com), Philip R. Recht (Los Angeles) (+1 213 229 9512 | precht@mayerbrown.com), Joseph Seliga (Chicago) (+1 312 701 8818 | jseliga@mayerbrown.com)
Intellectual Property Lisa M. Ferri (New York) (+1 212 506 2340 | lferri@mayerbrown.com)
International Trade
Litigation & Dispute Resolution John Nadolenco (Los Angeles) (+1 213 229 5173 | jnadolenco@mayerbrown.com), Michael A. Olsen (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7120 | molsen@mayerbrown.com), Richard A. Spehr (New York) (+1 212 506 2578 | rspehr@mayerbrown.com)
Financial Services Regulatory & Enforcement Thomas J. Delaney (Washington DC) (+1 202 263 3216 | tdelaney@mayerbrown.com), Steven M. Kaplan (Washington DC) (+1 202 263 3005 | skaplan@mayerbrown.com)
Real Estate Brian Aronson (Los Angeles) (+1 213 229 5151 | baronson@mayerbrown.com)
Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Insolvency Brian Trust (New York) (+1 212 506 2570 | btrust@mayerbrown.com)
Tax (Tax Controversy, Tax Transactions & Consulting)
Private Clients, Trusts & Estates Richard A. Campbell (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7111 | rcampbell@mayerbrown.com)
Tax Controversy Brian W. Kittle (New York) (+1 212 506 2187 | bkittle@mayerbrown.com), Thomas Kittle-Kamp (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7028 | tkittlekamp@mayerbrown.com), Joel V. Williamson (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7229 | jwilliamson@mayerbrown.com)
Tax Transactions & Consulting James R. Barry (Chicago) (+1 312 701 7169 | jbarry@mayerbrown.com), Jason S. Bazar (New York) (+1 212 506 2323 | jbazar@mayerbrown.com)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to