The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
AV 18 DE JULIO 1117 P5, 11 100 MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY
Tel:
Work +598 2901 24 48
Fax:
Fax +598 2902 6781
Email:
Web:
www.bergsteinlaw.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate Guillermo Duarte ( gduarte@bergsteinlaw.com)
Taxes Domingo Pereira ( dpereira@bergsteinlaw.com)
Litigation and Arbitration Leonardo Melos ( lmelos@bergsteinlaw.com)
Accounting Sebasti√°n Guido ( sguido@bergsteinlaw.com)
Employment Mariana Pisón ( mpison@bersgteinlaw.com)
Real Estate Ana Claudia Marrero ( amarrero@bergsteinlaw.com)
Agribusiness Ana Claudia Marrero ( amarrero@bergsteinlaw.com)
Immigration Mercedes Nin ( mnin@bergsteinlaw.com)
Intellectual Property Silvina Vila ( svila@bergsteinlaw.com)
Leonardo Melos Telecommunications ( lmelos@bergsteinlaw.com), Competition Law ( lmelos@bergsteinlaw.com)
Jon√°s Bergstein Energy ( jbergstein@bergsteinlaw.com), Life Sciences ( jbergstein@bergsteinlaw.com)
Guillermo Duarte Data Privacy ( gduarte@bergsteinlaw.com), Banking and Finance ( gduarte@bergsteinlaw.com)
Domingo Pereira Administrative ( dpereira@bergsteinlaw.com)
Vanessa Corvini Compliance ( vcorvini@bergsteinlaw.com)
Guzm√°n Ramirez Free Trade Zones ( gramirez@bergsteinlaw.com)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to