Firm Profile > Owen White > Slough, England

Owen White
SENATE HOUSE
62-70 BATH ROAD
SLOUGH
SL1 3SR
England

Franchising Tier 3

With notable strength across contentious and non-contentious work, Owen White acts for a range of franchisor and franchisee clients including Bluebird Care Franchises, Energie Fitness Clubs and Snack In The Box. Jane Masih leads the practice and focuses on non-contentious issues including franchise agreements and other contractual documentation, franchise resales and franchise brand acquisitions. Russell Ford is the key contact for contentious work and works alongside associate director Lynsey Smith.

Key clients

Bluebird Care Franchises Ltd

Energie Fitness Clubs

Snack In The Box

Dream Doors

Wilkins Chimney Sweep

E-Tyres

We are commercial solicitors based in the Thames Valley. Our key practice areas are: Corporate & Business, Franchising, Dispute Resolution, Property Disputes, Property Development, Property Joint Ventures, Commercial Property, Brand Protection and Employment.

Our reputation reflects our experience in specialist areas of commercial and business law. We give clear, user friendly advice. We recognise that clients want practical, pragmatic solutions and work creatively to achieve their goals.

Our approach has been successful. We have an excellent reputation in the areas in which we specialise. We regularly handle work that is normally the preserve of large national firms. We have an enviable client base and low staff turnover.

Department Name Email Telephone
Franchising and Corporate & Business Jane Masih jane.masih@owenwhite.com
Property Phil Lawrence phil.lawrence@owenwhite.com
Property Disputes Caroline Cowley caroline.cowley@owenwhite.com
Franchising and Dispute Resolution Russell Ford russell.ford@owenwhite.com
Corporate & Business Andrew Hayward andrew.hayward@owenwhite.com
Property Mike Smith mike.smith@owenwhite.com
Photo Name Position Profile
 Jane Masih photo Jane Masih
:
English
British Franchise Association