The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Blandy & Blandy LLP

ONE FRIAR STREET, READING, RG1 1DA, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 0118 951 6800
Fax:
Fax 0118 951 6813
DX:
4008 READING
Email:
Web:
www.blandy.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Commercial property
Family Brenda Long (0118 951 6800 | brenda.long@blandy.co.uk), Claire Dyer (0118 951 6800 | claire.dyer@blandy.co.uk), Andrew Don (0118 951 6800 | andrew.don@blandy.co.uk)
Commercial & regulatory
Corporate David Few (0118 951 6800 | david.few@blandy.co.uk)
Court of Protection Jonathan Gater (0118 951 6800 | jonathan.gater@blandy.co.uk)
Private Client Caroline Casagranda (0118 951 6800 | caroline.casagranda@blandy.co.uk)
Dispute resolution
Employment Tim Clark (0118 951 6800 | tim.clark@blandy.co.uk)
Employment and Venue Licensing Sue Dowling (0118 951 6800 | sue.dowling@blandy.co.uk)
Insolvency and recovery
Commercial Property Jane Gunnell (0118 951 6800 | jane.gunnell@blandy.co.uk), Katja Wigham (0118 951 6800 | katja.wigham@blandy.co.uk), John Dingle (0118 951 6800 | john.dingle@blandy.co.uk)
Intellectual property
Notarial services
Planning & environmental
Planning & Environmental Karen Jones (0118 951 6800 | karen.jones@blandy.co.uk), Simon Dimmick (0118 951 6800 | simon.dimmick@blandy.co.uk)
Residential property
Venue licensing
Commercial, Regulatory and Intellectual Property Debbie Brett (0118 951 6800 | debbie.brett@blandy.co.uk)
Wills, probate, tax & trusts
Charity and Education Nick Burrows (0118 951 6800 | nick.burrows@blandy.co.uk)
Litigation, Restructuring and Insolvency David Murray (0118 951 6800 | david.murray@blandy.co.uk)
Contentious Trusts and Probate Philip D'Arcy (0118 951 6800 | philip.d'arcy@blandy.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to