The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Withers KhattarWong LLP

80 RAFFLES PLACE, UOB PLAZA 1, #25-01, SINGAPORE 048624, SINGAPORE
Tel:
Work +65 6535 6844
Fax:
Fax +65 6534 4892
Email:
Web:
www.witherskhattarwong.com
Geneva, Greenwich, Hong Kong, London, Melbourne, Milan and 7 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Banking & Finance
Banking and project finance Pearl Lim ( pearllim@witherskhattarwong.com)
Capital Markets
Corporate and civil litigation Deborah Barker SC ( deborahbarker@witherskhattarwong.com), P E Ashokan ( ashokan@witherskhattarwong.com)
Corporate
Dispute Resolution
Corporate tax Eric Roose ( eric.roose@witherskhattarwong.com), Leon Kwong Wing ( leonkwongwing@witherskhattarwong.com)
Employment Deborah Barker SC ( deborahbarker@witherskhattarwong.com), Amarjit Kaur ( amarjitkaur@witherskhattarwong.com)
Family Sharanjit Kaur ( sharanjitkaur@witherskhattarwong.com)
Construction and engineering Chia Ho Choon ( chiahochoon@witherskhattarwong.com), Spring Tan ( tanspring@witherskhattarwong.com)
Funds
Hotels & Hospitality
Corporate and commercial Winston Seow ( winstonseow@witherskhattarwong.com), Leong Chuo Ming ( leongchuoming@witherskhattarwong.com)
Insurance
Intellectual Property
Criminal law/white-collar crime/fraud Shashi Nathan ( shashi@witherskhattarwong.com)
Mergers and Acquisitions
Property & Real Estate
Restructuring & Insolvency
Sports, Media & Entertainment
Immigration Leon Kwong Wing ( leonkwongwing@witherskhattarwong.com)
Structuring
Insolvency and restructuring Justin Yip ( justinyip@witherskhattarwong.com)
Tax
Insurance and professional indemnity Patrick Yeo ( patrickyeo@witherskhattarwong.com), Lim Hui Ying ( limhuiying@witherskhattarwong.com), Sharon Lin ( sharonlin@witherskhattarwong.com)
Technology
IP, technology, media and entertainment Jim Lim ( jimlim@witherskhattarwong.com), Gretchen Su ( gretchensu@witherskhattarwong.com)
International arbitration Deborah Barker SC ( deborahbarker@witherskhattarwong.com)
Mediation and adjudication Deborah Barker SC ( deborahbarker@witherskhattarwong.com), Chia Ho Choon ( chiahochoon@witherskhattarwong.com)
Probate and administration Leon Kwong Wing ( leonkwongwing@witherskhattarwong.com), Fernando Gandioli ( fernando.gandioli@witherskhattarwong.com), Stacy Choong ( stacy.choong@witherskhattarwong.com)
Private client and wealth planning Fernando Gandioli ( fernando.gandioli@witherskhattarwong.com), Stacy Choong ( stacy.choong@witherskhattarwong.com)
Real estate and infrastructure Pearl Lim ( pearllim@witherskhattarwong.com)
Hotels and hospitality Robert Williams ( robert.williams@withersworldwide.com), Lada Shelkovnikova ( ladashelkovnikova@witherskhattarwong.com)

Legal Developments by:
Withers LLP

  • WORKING TOGETHER UNDER ITALIAN LAW – BUSINESS NETWORK CONTRACTS

    In 2009, Italian Law introduced a new legal instrument, Business Network Contracts (‘BNC’), which allow aggregations of commercial entities to work together in an organised and durable manner (without having to establish a new company or a consortium) whilst retaining their own independence and individuality, as well as benefitting from various incentives and tax benefits.
    - Studio Legale Associato con Withers LLP

Legal Developments in Singapore

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to