The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Wilsons

ALEXANDRA HOUSE, ST JOHNS STREET, SALISBURY, SP1 2SB, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01722 412412
Fax:
Fax 01722 411500
DX:
58003 SALISBURY 1
Email:
Web:
www.wilsonsllp.com
London, Salisbury

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Tax & Trusts Adam Herbert (01722 427 543 | adam.herbert@wilsonsllp.com)
Managing Partner Mike Parker (01722 427 742 | mike.parker@wilsonsllp.com)
Probate & Estate Administration
Senior Partner; Probate & Estate Administration Frances Mayne (01722 427 714 | frances.mayne@wilsonsllp.com)
Court of Protection
Wills & Trusts Disputes James Aspden (01722 427 677 | james.aspden@wilsonsllp.com)
Tax & Trusts; Landed & Historic Estates Belinda Watson (01722 427 661 | belinda.watson@wilsonsllp.com)
Personal Disputes
Family Jacqueline Fitzgerald (020 7998 0421 | jacqueline.fitzgerald@wilsonsllp.com)
Personal Disputes; Commercial Disputes Ben Thornton (01722 427 732 | ben.thornton@wilsonsllp.com)
Property Tim Clayden (01722 427 713 | tim.clayden@wilsonsllp.com)
Employment Anthony Edwards (01722 427 714 | anthony.edwards@wilsonsllp.com)
Corporate & Commercial James Johnson (01722 427 658 | james.johnson@wilsonsllp.com)
Commercial Property
Commercial Disputes
Company Commercial Jane Lonergan (01722 427 733 | jane.lonergan@wilsonsllp.com)
Charities Gillian Fletcher (020 7998 0422 | gillian.fletcher@wilsonsllp.com)
Agriculture
Landowner Development & Planning Alison Bailey (01722 427 560 | alison.bailey@wilsonsllp.com), Robert Swift (01722 427 601 | robert.swift@wilsonsllp.com)
Education
Farms & Estates Disputes Peter Bourke (01722 427 715 | peter.bourke@wilsonsllp.com)
Partnerships & Farming Structures Jonathan Stephens (01722 427 744 | jonathan.stephens@wilsonsllp.com)
Education; Employment Stephen Oxley (01722 427 743 | stephen.oxley@wilsonsllp.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to