The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
27TH FLOOR, ALEXANDRA HOUSE, 18 CHATER ROAD, CENTRAL, HONG KONG
Tel:
Work +852 2803 3688
Fax:
Fax +852 2803 3608
Email:
Web:
www.hwbhk.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Dispute Resolution
Dispute resolution Chris Howse ( chris.howse@hwbhk.com), Alison Scott ( alison.scott@hwbhk.com), Michael Withington ( michael.withington@hwbhk.com)
Corporate/Commercial and Corporate Finance
Shipping and International Trade
Insurance and Professional Indemnity Insurance
Clinical negligence and healthcare Chris Howse ( chris.howse@hwbhk.com), David Kan ( david.kan@hwbhk.com), Bernard Murphy ( bernard.murphy@hwbhk.com), Oonagh Toner ( oonagh.toner@hwbhk.com), Alison Scott ( alison.scott@hwbhk.com)
Banking and Finance
Clinical Negligence and Healthcare
Employment Patricia Yeung ( patricia.yeung@hwbhk.com), Michael Withington ( michael.withington@hwbhk.com)
Regulatory and Compliance
Family and Matrimonial
Insurance/professional indemnity Chris Howse ( chris.howse@hwbhk.com), William Leung ( william.leung@hwbhk.com), Alison Scott ( alison.scott@hwbhk.com), Michael Withington ( michael.withington@hwbhk.com)
Property
Family and matrimonial Linda Heathfield ( linda.heathfield@hwbhk.com), Stacey Devoy ( stacey.devoy@hwbhk.com), Karen Lam ( karen.lam@hwbhk.com)
Regulatory and compliance Jill Wong ( jill.wong@hwbhk.com)
Shipping Chris Howse ( chris.howse@hwbhk.com), David Coogans ( david.coogands@hwbhk.com), Emma Day ( emma.day@hwbhk.com), William Leung ( william.leung@hwbhk.com), Eviana Leung ( eviana.leung@hwbhk.com)
Corporate and commercial Christopher Williams ( chris.williams@hwbhk.com), Gilles Cardonnel ( gilles.cardonnel@hwbhk.com), Brian Ho ( brian.ho@hwbhk.com), Christopher Yu ( chris.yu@hwbhk.com)
Capital market Brian Ho ( brian.ho@hwbhk.com), Chia Ching Tan ( chiaching.tan@hwbhk.com), Christopher Yu ( chris.yu@hwbhk.com), Denise Che ( denise.che@hwbhk.com)
M&A Christopher Williams ( chris.williams@hwbhk.com), Brian Ho ( brian.ho@hwbhk.com), Chia Ching Tan ( chiaching.tan@hwbhk.com), Christopher Yu ( chris.yu@hwbhk.com), Gilles Cardonnel ( gilles.cardonnel@hwbhk.com)
Property and building management Janet Lee ( janet.lee@hwbhk.com)
Banking and finance Antony Yung ( antony.yeung@hwbhk.com)

Legal Developments in Hong Kong

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to