The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Thompson Smith and Puxon

39-41 STATION ROAD, CLACTON-ON-SEA, CO15 1RN, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 01255 221919
Fax:
Fax 01255 220240
DX:
34651 CLACTON-ON-SEA-1
Email:
Web:
www.tsplegal.com
Clacton-on-Sea, Colchester

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Corporate and Commercial
Managing partner Steve Webb (01206 574431 | steve.webb@tsplegal.com)
Employment
Chief operating officer Sean Stuttaford (01206 574431 | sean.stuttaford@tsplegal.com)
Dispute Resolution
Personal injury (claimant) Steve Webb (01206 217045 | steve.webb@tsplegal.com)
Commercial Property
Wills, trusts and estate management Fiona Ashworth (01206 217057 | fiona.ashworth@tsplegal.com)
Agriculture and Estates
Corporate and commercial Mary Anne Fedeyko (01206 217049 | maryanne.fedeyko@tsplegal.com)
Wills Trusts and Estate Management
Commercial and residential property Stephen Firmin (01206 217023 | stephen.firmin@tsplegal.com)
Family and Divorce
Employment Richard Porter (01206 217027 | richard.porter@tsplegal.com)
Personal Injury
Family and divorce Marcus Price (01255 254247 | marcus.price@tsplegal.com)
Clinical Negligence
Commercial and civil litigation and debt recovery Sharon Auton (01206 217043 | sharon.auton@tsplegal.com)
Debt Recovery
Clinical negligence (claimant) Steve Webb (01206 217045 | steve.webb@tsplegal.com)
Residential Property
Residential property Laura Finnigan (01206 217020 | laura.finnigan@tsplegal.com)
Agriculture and estates Stephen Firmin (01206 217023 | stephen.firmin@tsplegal.com)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to