The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Ronald Fletcher Baker LLP

326 OLD STREET, LONDON, EC1V 9DR, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7613 1402
Fax:
Fax 020 7613 2711
DX:
137773 FINSBURY-5
Web:
www.rfblegal.co.uk
London EC1V, London M1, London W1U

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Commercial Property
Senior partner Jonathan Roberts ( j.roberts@rfblegal.co.uk)
Corporate and Commercial
Managing partner Rakeebah Rahim ( r.rahim@rfblegal.co.uk)
Crime Piers Desser ( p.desser@rfblegal.co.uk)
Corporate and commercial Rebecca Roberts ( r.roberts@rfblegal.co.uk)
Employment Rebecca Roberts ( r.roberts@rfblegal.co.uk)
Dispute resolution Rudi Ramdarshan ( r.ramdarshan@rfblegal.co.uk), David Burns ( d.burns@rfblegal.co.uk)
Family & Divorce
Financial Fraud
Real estate John O'Callaghan ( j.ocallaghan@rfblegal.co.uk), Sarah Hung ( s.hung@rfblegal.co.uk)
Immigration
Iran Desk
Property litigation Rudi Ramdarshan ( .ramdarshan@rfblegal.co.uk)
Lease Extensions and Enfranchisement
Litigation
Media and Copyright
Family law Daniel Martinez ( d.martinez@rfblegal.co.uk)
Mediation
Private client Chris O'Callaghan ( c.ocallaghan@rfblegal.co.uk)
Professional Discipline
Professional discipline Piers Desser ( p.desser@rfblegal.co.uk)
Property Litigation
Regulatory
Residential Conveyancing
Wills and Probate

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to