The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
10 NEW SQUARE, LINCOLN'S INN, LONDON, WC2A 3QG, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 020 7465 4300
Fax:
Fax 020 7465 4400
DX:
40 LONDON CHANCERY LANE
Email:
Web:
www.phb.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Private Client Robert Brodrick (020 7465 4347 | rbrodrick@phb.co.uk)
Senior Partner Alastair Murdie (020 7465 4300 | amurdie@phb.co.uk)
Family Ian Airey (020 7465 4300 | iairey@phb.co.uk), Fiona Shackleton (020 7465 4300 | fshackleton@phb.co.uk)
Director of Management Virginia Farquharson (020 7465 4327 | vfarquharson@phb.co.uk)
Corporate Jonathan Gatward (020 7465 4300 | jgatward@phb.co.uk)
Citizenship and Immigration Kathryn Bradbury (020 7465 4300 | kbradbury@phb.co.uk)
Employment Peter McRoberts (020 7465 4300 | pmcroberts@phb.co.uk)
Dispute Resolution Dominic Crossley (020 7465 4300 | dcrossley@phb.co.uk)
Privacy and Media Law Dominic Crossley (020 7465 4300 | dcrossley@phb.co.uk)
Property Andrew Berry (020 7465 4300 | aberry@phb.co.uk)
Citizenship and Immigration
Landed Estates and Agriculture
Property Litigation Andrew Tugwell (020 7465 4300 | atugwell@phb.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to