The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
GROSVENOR HOUSE, 20 BARRINGTON ROAD, ALTRINCHAM, WA14 1HB, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 0161 941 4000
DX:
19865 ALTRINCHAM
Email:
Web:
www.myerson.co.uk

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Commercial
Managing partner Carl Newton (0161-941-4000 | carl.newton@myerson.co.uk)
Construction Neil Armstrong (0161-941-4000 | neil.armstrong@myerson.co.uk)
Corporate and commercial Akeel Latif (0161-941-4000 | akeel.latif@myerson.co.uk), Andrew Brown (0161-941-4000 | andrew.brown@myerson.co.uk), Scott Sands (0161-941-4000 | scott.sands@myerson.co.uk), Carla Murray (0161-941-4000 | carla.murray@myerson.co.uk)
Corporate
Commercial Litigaiton
Commercial Property
Data Protection & Reform
Commercial property Richard Lloyd (0161-941-4000 | richard.lloyd@myerson.co.uk), Jeremy Lee (0161-941-4000 | jeremy.lee@myerson.co.uk), Joanne Perritt (0161-941-4000 | joanne.perritt@myerson.co.uk), Andrew Chapman (0161-941-4000 | andrew.chapman@myerson.co.uk), Mark Gillies (0161-941-4000 | mark.gillies@myerson.co.uk)
Employment Joanne Evans (0161-941-4000 | joanne.evans@myerson.co.uk), Joanne Henderson (0161-941-4000 | joanne.henderson@myerson.co.uk)
Intellectual Property
IT / Technology
Property Litigation
Residential Development
Dispute resolution and commercial litigation Tim Norman (0161-941-4000 | tim.norman@myerson.co.uk), Adam Maher (0161-941-4000 | adam.maher@myerson.co.uk), Jonathan Hassall (0161-941-4000 | jonathan.hassall@myerson.co.uk), Helen Thompson (0161-941-4000 | helen.thompson@myerson.co.uk)
Family Law
Residential Conveyancing
Wills, Trusts & Probate
Contentious Probate
Family law Jane Tenquist (0161-941-4000 | jane.tenquist@myerson.co.uk)
Wills and probate Amanda Freeman (0161-941-4000 | amanda.freeman@myerson.co.uk), Bik-ki Irving (0161-941-4000 | bik-ki.irving@myerson.co.uk)
Property litigation Sean Hackett (0161-941-4000 | sean.hackett@myerson.co.uk)

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to