The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon
AV. DE MAYO 645/651, 1084-BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA
Tel:
Work +54 11 434 610 00
Fax:
Fax +54 11 433 446 55
Email:
Web:
www.eof.com.ar

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Business and Corporate Law
Managing Partner Daniel Calatrava ( calatravad@eof.com.ar)
Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)
Senior Partner Uriel F. O´Farrell ( ofarrellu@eof.com.ar)
Finance, Banking & Capital Markets
Corporate and M&A Uriel F. O'Farrell ( ofarrellu@eof.com.ar), Juan Pablo Fratantoni ( fratantonij@eof.com.ar), Ernesto Genco ( gencoe@eof.com.ar)
Energy (Power and Oil & Gas)
Gaming and Entertaiment
Tax Miguel A.M. TesĂłn ( tesonm@eof.com.ar), Guillermo Lalanne ( lalanneg@eof.com.ar), Valeria Estathio ( estathiov@eof.com.ar), MarĂ­a Celina Valls ( vallsc@eof.com.ar)
Energy and natural resources Uriel F. O'Farrell ( ofarrellu@eof.com.ar), Agustin Siboldi ( siboldia@eof.com.ar), Agustina Fanelli Evans ( fanellia@eof.com.ar)
Labour & Employment
Public Tenders
Infraestructure
Banking and finance Uriel F. O'Farrell ( ofarellu@eof.com.ar), Sebastián Luegmayer ( luegmayers@eof.com.ar)
Compliance
Agribusiness Uriel F. O´Farrell ( ofarrellu@eof.com.ar), Ernesto Genco ( gencoe@eof.com.ar)
Telecommunications, Media and Entertainment Agustin Siboldi ( siboldia@eof.com.ar), Agustina Fanelli Evans ( fanellia@eof.com.ar)
TMT
Civil and Commercial Litigation
Complex Affairs
Competition/Antitrust
Regulatory, Administrative and Constitutional Law Fernando García Pullés ( garciapullesf@eof.com.ar), Jorge Muratorio ( muratorioj@eof.com.ar), Agustina Fanelli Evans ( fanellia@eof.com.ar)
Insurance
Environmental Law
Construction and Real Estate
Competition and antitrust Agustin Siboldi ( siboldia@eof.com.ar), Agustina Fanelli Evans ( fanellia@eof.com.ar)
International Trade and Customs
Insolvency and Bankruptcy
Consumer Protection and Product Liability
Aviation
Pro Bono
Labor and employment José Luis Zapata ( zapataj@eof.com.ar)
Pro bono Ernesto Genco ( gencoe@eof.com.ar)
Intellectual Property Estanislao Mezzadri ( mezzadrie@eof.com.ar)
Dispute Resolution Daniel Calatrava ( calatravad@eof.com.ar), Fernando García Pullés ( garciapullesf@eof.com.ar), Francisco Astolfi ( astolfif@eof.com.ar)

Legal Developments worldwide

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to