The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Knights PLC

34 POCKLINGTONS WALK, LEICESTER, LE1 6BU, ENGLAND
Tel:
Work 0116 262 4225
Fax:
Fax 0116 251 2009
DX:
10837 LEICESTER-1
Email:
Web:
www.spearingwaite.com

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Marketing Michelle Newman (0116 2624225 | michelle.newman@knightsplc.com)
Commercial Property
Managing partner Philip Shaw (01235 836652 | philip.shaw@bsdr.com)
Real Estate
Head of Real Estate Martin Billings (01235 836606 | martin.billings@bsdr.com)
Landlord and Tenant
Retail Real Estate Rosie Gibb (01235 836607 | rosie.gibb@bsdr.com)
Property Litigation
Dispute Resolution and Property Litigation Katy Kirk (01235 836627 | katy.kirk@bsdr.com)
Construction Joe Bellhouse (01235 836615 | joe.bellhouse@bsdr.com)
Property Development
Business Services Paddy Gregan (01235 836605 | paddy.gregan@bsdr.com)
Retail Property
IP/IT Hugh Tebay (01235 836619 | hugh.tebay@bsdr.com)
Commercial Litigation
Health and Care Gayle Curry (01235 836634 | gayle.curry@bsdr.com)
Corporate Finance
Data Protection
M&A
Professional Negligence

Legal Developments in the UK

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to