Aceris Law > Paris, France > Firm Profile

Aceris Law
72 RUE DU FAUBOURG SAINT HONORE
75008 PARIS
France

Aceris Law is a leading boutique international arbitration law firm. It provides the highest-quality legal representation for complex international commercial arbitrations, investor-State arbitrations and international construction disputes, combining competitive legal fees with an outstanding track record. It covers all jurisdictions, arbitral institutions and industry sectors, working in diverse languages for clients throughout the globe.

With Harvard, Columbia and Sorbonne-educated lawyers admitted to bars of Western Europe, North America, Eastern Europe and South America, and nearly two decades of experience focusing on international arbitration law and procedure at the highest level, as well as international mediation and the enforcement of arbitral awards, Aceris Law combines excellence, rigor, experience and an outstanding track record with unbeatable value for high-quality international arbitration legal representation in order to offer exceptional value to its clients.

Aceris Law provides arbitration legal representation under nearly all laws. It has previously provided legal representation in arbitrations under English law, French law, Swiss law, multiple American laws, various Australian laws, various Canadian laws, Spanish law, Singapore law, Hong Kong law, Saudi Arabian law, UAE law, Kuwaiti law, Brazilian law, Russian law, Serbian law, the laws of Bosnian and Herzegovina, Georgian law, Turkish law, Mexican law, German law, Japanese law, Uzbek law, Turkish law, Angolan law, OHADA law, South African law, Malaysian law, Moldovan law, Albanian law, Argentine law, Romanian law, Kenyan law, Liberian law, Nigerian law, Swedish law, Tunisian law, Moroccan law, Mauritanian law, Hungarian law, public international law, and the laws of many other common law and civil law jurisdictions, winning or settling the vast majority of disputes.

DepartmentNameEmailTelephone
Partner William Kirtleywkirtley@acerislaw.com
Senior Associate Nina Jankovicnjankovic@acerislaw.com
Senior Associate Zuzana Vysudilovazvysudilova@acerislaw.com
Associate Anne-Sophie Partaixapartaix@acerislaw.com
Associate Isabela Monnerat Mendesimendes@acerislaw.com
Associate Anastasia Tzevelekouatzevelekou@acerislaw.com
Office manager Mouna Baakilmbaakil@acerislaw.com
All Staff : 9
All main business languages
Arabic
Czech
English (fluent)
Russian
Serbo-Croatian
Spanish
French
Portuguese
German
Greek
Slovak
ABA (American Bar Association)
IBA (International Bar Association)
IAI Paris (International Arbitration Institute)
ASA below 40
ICC France
Dubai International Arbitration Centre (DIAC)
ICCA
Contact Information : contact@acerislaw.com
Telephone : +33 1 86 26 63 20
Website : https://www.acerislaw.com/