The Legal 500

Twitter Logo Youtube Circle Icon LinkedIn Icon

Andersen Tax & Legal

VELÁZQUEZ, 108-110, 28006, SPAIN
Tel:
Work +34 917 811 186
Fax:
Fax +34 915 755 877
Email:
Web:
www.andersentaxlegal.es/es/
Barcelona, Cairo, Cologne, Lisbon, Madrid, Montevideo and 1 more

Main work contacts

CategoryContact
Accounts Law
Corporate / Cuban desk Jaime Olleros ( jaime.olleros@andersentaxlegal.es), Ignacio Aparicio ( ignacio.aparicio@andersentaxlegal.es)
Anti-Trust Law and EU Law
Banking and Finance
Corporate / Banking & Finance Carlos Salinas ( carlos.salinas@andersentaxlegal.es)
Commercial, Corporate and M&A
Corporate / M&A Gonzalo Cerón ( gonzalo.ceron@andersentaxlegal.es)
Criminal Law
Dispute resolution / Arbitration Íñigo Rodríguez-Sastre ( inigo.rsastre@andersentaxlegal.es), José María Rebollo ( josemaria.rebollo@andersentaxlegal.es)
Corporate Compliance
Employment Law and Social Security
Public and regulatory law / Real Estate José Vicente Morote ( jvicente.morote@andersentaxlegal.es)
International Arbitration
Public and regulatory law José Luis Aguilar ( joseluis.aguilar@andersentaxlegal.es)
Litigation
Tax / Entrepreneurs and start-ups María Olleros ( maria.olleros@andersentaxlegal.es)
Public and Regulatory Law
Tax Javier Vinuesa ( javier.vinuesa@andersentaxlegal.es), Enrique Vázquez ( enrique.vazquez@andersentaxlegal.es)
Real Estate
Tax / Russian desk Toni Prat ( toni.prat@andersentaxlegal.es)
Restructuring and Insolvency
Criminal and corporate compliance Benjamín Prieto ( benjamin.prieto@andersentaxlegal.es), Rocío Gil ( rocio.gil@andersentaxlegal.es)
Urban Planning and Environmental Law
Restructuring and insolvency Javier Mata ( javier.mata@andersentaxlegal.es), Álvaro Gámez ( alvaro.gamez@andersentaxlegal.es)
Privacy, IT & Digital Business
Culture, Sports & Entertainment
Employment Alfredo Aspra ( alfredo.aspra@andersentaxlegal.es), Pablo Santos ( pablo.santos@andersentaxlegal.es)
Real estate Maite Hernández Falcó ( maite.hernandez@andersentaxlegal.es)
Banking and finance Guillermo Yuste ( guillermo.yuste@andersentaxlegal.es)
Accounting Joaquín Ureña ( joaquin.urena@andersentaxlegal.es)
Culture, sports and entertainment / Media and IP Patricia Motilla ( patricia.motilla@andersentaxlegal.es)
Privacy, IT and digital business Belén Arribas ( belen.arribas@andersentaxlegal.es)
Privacy, IT and digital business / EU competition Isabel Martínez Moriel ( isabel.martinez@andersentaxlegal.es)
Entrepreneurs and start-ups Ramón Faus ( ramon.faus@andersentaxlegal.es)

Legal Developments in Spain

Legal Developments and updates from the leading lawyers in each jurisdiction. To contribute, send an email request to